A Lame Story

0 22
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

An old white bearded cleric was walking down the street in a white dress at an invitation.

The owner of the house was drinking while sitting on the verandah of a two-storey house. Unconsciously, the peak came to Moulvisaheb's white beard. After that Maulvi's white beard turned completely red.

Moulvisaheb looked up angrily and said, ‘Don’t you have eyes, you are deaf? Which gentleman has to drink like this? Can't see? Did you pick it up on the street without seeing it? '

The man laughed a little to cover his guilt and said, “Why can't I see, sir? I saw it. Otherwise just fall into your beard? I'm not blind.

Maulvi was a little surprised and said, I mean?

The man said, "I saw your good clothes and understood that you were going to eat at a family house." So I put red kalpa on your white beard to make it look more beautiful. Maulvi was a little hesitant and thought, I know, maybe. Thinking this, he stepped out loudly and left.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments