A Horrible Fishing

15 39
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

My fishing habit turned into intoxication. If I could not go fishing with wrinkles every night, I would not have a good night's sleep. Babul Bhai and I would go fishing at 11 o'clock at night. Today Babul Bhai will not go fishing in any way. Because Missy Kakare is burnt in the middle of the char today. I heard in the morning that Missy's uncle had died. Hindus do not keep corpses for long. So in the middle of the evening, Missy's body was burnt. Babul Bhai said that on the day when a corpse is burnt, the ghost of that corpse wanders around. I was also scared by his words. So I could not go fishing that day. But the next day the mind did not stop. Seeing my madness and courage, Babul Bhai also agreed. At 11 o'clock I came to Babul Bhai's shop with Kunch Light Khalai. Just as I was about to leave, it started to rain. Babul Bhai said it is better if it rains because then the water is clear and the fish also come up. We sat down and started planning how to go where to go fishing? Around 12 o'clock we went out fishing.

Darkness all around. What is in front of the two hands can not be seen. Babul Bhai and I are fishing along the river bank. The sound of Babul Bhai's wrinkling in the rushing water made him feel inside his chest. Babul Bhai whispered that there are more fish today. In a short time the canal was filled. We left to come home. Missy's uncle Shashan is in the middle of the char. So we decided to come by the side of the house of the Hekims. Nothing can be seen through the darkness. We are walking. Suddenly ........... Suddenly we noticed that we appeared in front of Missy's uncle Shashan. I kicked the navel that covered the navel for a while. The smell of incense is wafting from the place surrounded by white cloth. Babul Bhai just said Rasta Hat. I wondered how I got here in the midst of so much caution. I noticed someone walking to my left. Babul Bhai is on my right side. I asked Babul Bhai to give me the torch. When he asked me why, I told him to look at the fish. He said the canal was full. When I said it again, he gave me the light. I turned on the light on the left so that Babul Bhai would not understand anything. I just saw something like a black elephant rolling out of my light. I started chanting the name of Allah.

I have never seen fish in this field. I am surprised to see so many fish today. Shing magur big taki ....... Babul bhai will not go anywhere without catching this fish. I realized there was a problem. So I told my brother Babul that if you don't, I will leave alone. At last Babul Bhai got angry and started coming with me. We were surprised to see the cage inside the char so late at night. Surprisingly, I noticed the cage in front of us again and again. In the end, Babul Bhai got angry and turned the cage upside down. From what I saw, no sound came out of the mouths of the two of them. I started walking straight and reached the market. I woke up the next morning and heard that a lot had happened inside the slap last night. After Majid Bhai and Ajit were taken down from the tree, they did not say anything for 10 days.

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a perfect article writer .... That's the decent thing to do, and it should end there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Devastating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing Story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.!! Really this is a good post and good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago