A Furious Railway Station

3 10
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

The incident was quite a few days ago. I was holding a railway inside Dhaka. A night of heavy warm. I was unmatched because of the scattered. The head was killed in the head. In the watch, at 10:30 pm. Not nearly a deepest night for Dhaka City. I felt very tired in the walk. A railway line where there was a market, and there was a market. He is usually beside the railway line. But here I saw that market railway is around the market. To say, the market surrounding the border around the line. Many people, went ahead. Several tea shops. Almost so many people were rubbed in the foothly looking at the people. Looking for the shopkeeper to look for a tea. People of the type of people. Speaking, it is going to be, which is usually done. The shopkeeper tea. I got up and sat on the tea. I eat, sitting on the mobile phone. Suddenly I noticed that I was sitting in the shop that is sitting a bit of people. Those who were sitting in front of other shops and came up around me and started tearing around. I noticed that Loti was almost all. Although there is nothing to surprise, even though it seems to have been the same type of dress. I think and fell out. I have asked how many bills were. It seems that everyone looked at me in the word, Sarannini is asthma. Immediately Immediately. Inputing the hand to take out the money. He asked the doctor to ask again. I got angry. I said - why not take? I am not special to anyone that does not take my bill. I'll take out the wallet, noticed that shopkeeper looked straight to my eyes. I am not able to find out the wallet even though I am trying to get the biggest push game. My fear is a midst. Shops looked at me and laugh at the mocking smile. I continued to leave the wallet. I thought I was weak on myself because of the weak. One time wallet went out, a note of 20 rupees kept on the title of the biscuit and went out of some fast. I have a few times away after rail line. Suddenly, I see back to the market. The same crowd like that before. Surprised, people who were looking at me are looking at me, especially the shopkeeper. He's dropped from the shop and looking at my path. Fearful, the fear of the dark. Wishing it. But I did not run Kenyzani. Loud louded on the layer. Little ahead, a frontal front. I think I found water back. I read in the rhinocrator. The name of the destination place is to roll in the speed of the rice. Even Riyakawala is rebuilt, to run so loud. But it looked good, so I did not say anything. It seemed like I was doing somewhat cash behind me and rickshaw with a pair of moral. After a little while, a peace peace came to the peace. Sleep was sleeping. Immediately more than 11 o'clock. To reach where I would go, I have to say the rhythm path. But as a rice-core, he gave me the right door. I had some less than Rickshaw rent. Moreover, the matter of Ratepahal, the matter of fortune of the night, it is possible to increase the rickshaw. Talked from Ricksha-and you said a little bit, I bring money. This is the first time I saw the look of Ricksawala. It seems to have seen somewhere before. I have taken money to see where I saw. Open the door, and one-stone stopped. This manager's market shop is this man. And when he opened the door in the storm, there was no one there. Hand-legs became cold. In the next day I went with another one and I went to the line. But even a lot of dollar, but the ward or market did not find anything.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Diamond187
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, really appreciate it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago