new user: about me and expectations

0 15
Avatar for Dhawid
Written by
2 years ago

Want to know about me?

Hello there,I am another user

Name is David and afterward the username came from the German language since they articulate 'W' as 'V' I then, at that point, chosen to add the 'H'. This article will check the start of my movement here. I'm likewise a football darling and crypto devotee; I have cherished watching football since I was a young man however my father adored watching wwe however he is no more😔 and I truly miss

I additionally adored playing football as a young man yet presently, with regards to playing, I incline toward basketball however I don't actually watch b-ball games...so lets simply say that I observe a greater amount of football and play a greater amount of basketball...pretty abnormal right😁

Then, at that point, then again, crypto; wow I love that and gratitude to my sibling who touched off my advantage in cryptographic money by permitting me watch him do the stuff and pose inquiries.

What presently truly drove me to needing to find out about digital currency and furthermore begin exchanging was a supernatural occasion that occurred and it is all gratitude to God and to crypto: simply the day when my sibling was about the gather advance to pay his home lease which was at that point due, he woke up early that morning and ran over the giveaway from uniswap...for the individuals who were adequately fortunate to get it, I realize it truly helped in addressing some cash gives right? In any case, one thing I understood is that digital currency isn't generally on the green light and this has driven me to making series of examination. You realize one can't simply go into an exchange or business without first getting it, so after my exploration I'm presently prepared to begin contributing however there is one issue which makes me truly pitiful: banks here in Nigeria has been requested not to work with the exchanging of digital currency and presently individuals have moved into a couple to-combine exchange where a merchant should find a purchaser which is now and then rushed to do. Well I trust that things improve soon or then again if not, I'll an understudy of software engineering make a site where purchasers and merchants of digital currency can without much of a stretch meet and exchange. However I'm as yet an amateur in software engineering yet with time, I will actually want to accomplish that.

Expectations

I neglected to make reference to this previous my excellent companion whom some of you know as @Equator-2 acquainted me with this site, let me know how it runs Gracious in case I neglect, he has additionally requested that I assist him proceed with his recently expressed task "Trickiness" for the people who haven't read it yet, you get another opportunity so click here to peruse that exceptionally intriguing story

And lastly, I expect a cool and friendly environment 🤗🤗

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dhawid
Written by
2 years ago

Comments