My Physics Subject Experience: Prelim to Midterm

8 36
Avatar for Dharyl
Written by
3 years ago
My experience✔

✔Online class
✔During Covid-19 Pandemic
Sponsors of Dharyl
empty
empty
empty

As of now, our country is suffering from COVID-19. I think, no one will say that studying in this set up is easy. Especially in physics subject, because this subject compose of different formulas, computations, problems and many more. Everyone needs a strong problem solving skills and determination. It is hard for us to study by ourselves, like us, freshmen. We struggle a lot in this situation, because physics is not easy to understand. We should be independent all the time. Because there's always a module that we can use to study and learn about the subject. There's also an activity that trains, and improve our mind to solve different problems about the subject. And that was a very nice way to improve myself as a student. There's also a documents like pdf's and powerpoints that we should write in our notebook, because our instructor said that, it is his way to ensure that we are reading our modules and topics. Sometimes, I experienced difficulties when I'm doing homeworks about physics, but some of my classmates and friends are there to help me in my problem, to help me to understand different lessons that I struggle a lot. So that, I am very thankful to them because they are always here to guide and help me to understand the lessons. I am very thankful also to our instructor, because he is very considerate professor. He gave us a lot of time, to do and to answer our schoolworks in physics.

Overall, studying physics is not easy especially in this set up(online class), but the way of instructing of our professor is nice and really helpful to improve my knowledge, skills and myself as a student. Studying physics also is very benificial for us, because our course is Computer Engineering. It helps us to improve our problem solving skills in one of our major subject which is programming.

Notes:

-Keep studying

"There is no substitute for hard work"
 -(Thomas Edison)

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dharyl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dharyl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Keep fighting. You know you can do it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think maybe you should also have the original photo to make it even more enjoyable to read. But it is good nice content...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your suggestion ma'am💯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou sir💎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think pictures are taken from google? you might as well put some credits to the owner nalang din kahit sa end ng article ganon links or source. Anyway great article! Mag-iimprove pa naman yan as time goes by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok ma'am, thanks for your suggestions. Noted ma'am💯

$ 0.00
3 years ago