My college essays!

0 20
Avatar for Dharyl
Written by
3 years ago

1

Importance of discrete mathematics

Knowledge about Discrete Mathematics are really helpful and useful for students who studied about computers, because it helps them to strengthen their logical thinking. It also helps them to create an accurate computer algorithms to build a better software.

2

Vector

I felt happiness when I watched the video about vectors in physics, because it makes me more knowledgeable about different quantities. It explains that the quantity that has magnitude but no particular direction is described as scalar while the other one that has magnitude and acts in a particular direction is described as vector quantity. I learned the differences between the two. It also reminds me the different topics about trigonometry in my high school days. That was really refreshing. Im sure that this video will help us to understand our lessons in our subject. And I am really greatful for that.

3

When I watched the video about kinematics, I was amazed because the youtuber explains well about kinematics. It is similar to the previous topic which is vector quantities and scalar quantities. Actually they are almost the same but kinematics explains much deeper about these two quantities. It shows the different formulas that we can use in our lessons. The youtuber also clearly clarify the uses of formulas, and that was a big help for us. We can use that as a guide in answering different physics problems in our subject. And I've read in some comments in programming groups or communities that physics is necessary in game development. After I watched the video, I've realized that it was true.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dharyl
empty
empty
empty

Comments