"Love towards Myself"

0 18
Avatar for Dhadhu
Written by
3 years ago

Hai and Hello, This is Dhadhu. This is my first article.I just want to start my first article about " LOVE TOWARDS MYSELF ". As of now Iam a Optometry student who depends upon my family. I don't like and I don't want to depend upon my family, So I decided to do a part time job as a content writer. I love to scribble and write and that makes me to write an article. Writing and scribbling are my hobbies too.

During my school days, I was a sports player. Eventually, in the beginning of my sports career - there is no one to support me. My mom and my friends used to encourage me after my tough fights in my field. My mom is the one who is my pillar of strength and support for my sports career. My friends - who taught me some tackles in sports. After completing my primary education, I moved into another school for my higher education where I don't get any chance for joining in sports because of new joining. That made my life very bored and I became very depressed of not being able to do anything in my sports field. After my higher secondary education, I thought to continue my sports career but again and again I got only negative comments from my family side, literally no one used to support me except my mom. I can do anything without my family support but I don't want to move on without my family members knowledge on that time. Where my sports career came to an end.

How I went to an Optometry path is somewhat a same thing which was happened in my school life. I want to be an Aeronautical Engineer. As soon as completing my secondary school education, I said I want to be an Aeronautical Engineer and I want to go through that path. Literally, my family members said that won't work for you. Choose some other pathway for your career that makes you a bright future. After many fights and conversation they said we won't allow you to do that core and that won't suits for us too. Then, they gave a idea about medical department. After searching some courses I chosen Optometry field where, they said I think it won't work to brighten your future. After so many conversation they said "yes".

I like my profession as an Optometrist and I love my passion - Biking more than my profession. I love to travel as much as I can. Ofcourse age doesn't matter for a biker chick right !!! And Iam very much stubborn on my passion that I don't want to loose it for anyone because there is only one life to live, I want to live my life as I want for no one else. Bikes made me crazy as much as they can, the love towards bikes never ends. And bikes won't disappoint me in any situation. When I get upset or a thing happened worsen, throttling bikes makes me happier in this world. I just want to be an Professional Racer and Calligraphist. Also I want to help needy people and aged people who are all left by their family members. Well and though, I want to do some interesting stuffs in my life like Paragliding, Surfing, Travelling in Hot Gas Balloon, Sea Diving, To do Dog Breeding and Dog Feeding, Mountain Trekking, Tent and Camp stay in forest, Photography, and some adventurous rides. Those are the interesting stuffs I want to do in my life and many more existing stuffs.

Although, I met an interesting person in my life who lighten up everything in my life and turned everything new. The one who came into my life taught me how to love yourself as much as possible. She taught me - Doing the thing you love, makes you feel to love yourself more and more. Search yourself first, ask many questions to yourself that seeks many thingy to you. The way she taught me the things are irreplaceable and After that, I love myself more and more and more. So love yourself and don't let anyone to decide your life. This is my small article and first article too. See you soon on my next article people : )

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Meta_comic
+ 1
Avatar for Dhadhu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments