As a new member I am pleased to make my presentation in this interactive space

1 27
Avatar for Dfermar
4 years ago (Last updated: 3 years ago)

I am from a beautiful country called Venezuela, born in Caracas.

Here I took my first steps, I studied. I graduated, I am a lawyer by profession and by heart and I have spent a large part of my life, I have a small family that I love with my soul, a mother who is the best in the world whom I admire for her courage and for whom I ask God give you health every day to have her by my side .. she is my right hand half of my life my vital air.

I am a mother since I was 21, God gave me the joy of being, maybe it seems to some age very early but today I feel that it has been the best decision and the best gift, my oldest son is now 9 years old, a skinny brunette Tender, of noble feelings, collaborator, good friend, good sentimental son and something quite spoiled hehe, three years later I completed my pair with a beautiful super intelligent princess, talkative, dancer, flirtatious, proud a little selfish who loves to bother her brother but very, very much in love with people, it has a particular charm in sympathy and spontaneity, I don't know how my life would be without them but with them although chaotic sometimes, I'm happy

Today I work hard to get my family forward, it is no secret to anyone that the situation in Venezuela is to resist for those who literally cannot escape! Even so, I still think that as entrepreneurs, professionals, citizens, etc., we have a lot to give ... this is my first publication in this space and I feel that there is nothing more motivating than meeting with oneself and being able to transmit it, always with sincerity, without deception since many use media like this to be what they don't dare in real life, that's not me! Nothing like being in life with transparency, having few friends but quality, not being the most popular but real. I hope every day to continue showing you a little of me, my knowledge and everything I can contribute in each publication.

Greetings, thank you all for reading.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dfermar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dfermar
4 years ago (Last updated: 3 years ago)

Comments

Welcome! We are blessed indeed by the risen Jesus our Lord and Saviour! I pray you are safe and prospering.

$ 0.00
3 years ago