Worrying heart and mind while I'm on my way to Ormoc City

0 12
Avatar for Dexielle
2 years ago

Good day everyone. How are you feeling today? Are you sad or happy? No worries, everything will be fine in a right time and in a right place. Just keep the faith and trust the process.

This day is actually my day off, but then since my District Sales Manager mandates me to have my payroll account, so I have to go to Ormoc City to process on it. Yes it ended up like this is not my day off because it's still I'm busy working haha.

Sponsors of Dexielle
empty
empty
empty

Before I go in my travel, it's very hard on my part leaving the house knowing that my baby was having cough and fever. However, I had no choice but to process my payroll account for him to have milk, vitamins and foods. Everything I'm doing is for my baby to feel secure in the future. Yesterday, I was in my workplace and I don't know that my baby was having fun swimming in the river with his cousins and my mother. It's the reason why he got fever because maybe he is over acted in the moment and loses energy that he can't handle with. At exactly 7pm, I went home an witnessed how my baby's crying loudly. I even put my breast in his mouth to rest but then he still keep on crying. My mama said to me that, "he swam so much in the river".

We all know that after having moments like swimming with the friends is a happy treasure but after that it can't be denied that we will be get tired and sleepy all night like we don't know what's happen in our body.

I wake up early to prepare foods for my baby and I cleaned already the whole house. At 7am, my baby was awaken and still he cries and cries and cries like "oh my god, what happen to you darling. Is there anything you wanna tell or anything you wanna say with your body?". He is just 1 year and 6 months old, cannot talk straight yet that is why everything he don't like goes to crying. My brother cooked cheese hotdog. And when everything were prepared in the table with the foods of my baby I have prepared, he smile at me and run into the kitchen heheh. I was happy atleast he is excited to see foods. Atleast his tummy will be fulled by foods and my milk. After eating our breakfast, I take my bath and my baby is in the room playing toys with my nephew. But when my baby saw me changing clothes he cried because he knew I'll be going somewhere. Even my baby is crying, had fever and cough, I had no choice but to go in Ormoc City to process my payroll account for my work as Sales Associate of Homecredit.

I had my way to Ormoc City and my mind was thinking of my baby. When I was in Ormoc City, I went to RCBC and open my payroll account. It took 4 hours for me to process on it. Finally after that long hours, I had now my payroll savings account. I called my mother who took care of my son in the house asking how was my baby's feeling. My mama said he still have his fever and that's why I rushed to go home. But before that, my sister in law demand me to buy "salbabida for her kids" because they are going to have some beach outing this coming Monday. But then since I have no money, she sends me gcash amount and I had bought what she demanded for me.

I don't have any service, so I waited motorcycle for 2 hours. The motorcycle driver will not travel if I'm the only one who will pay them 100 pesos "pamasahe". So I patiently waiting 2 hours for motorcycle while my mind is thinking deeply in my baby.

Finally, I'M HOMIEEEE!

I hugged my baby with my arms and as expected he hugged me tightly back too. My heart 😭😍 I love my baby so much. I work so hard for him to have better future.

This ends my story here and I hope everyone is happy. Don't give up in life. Each one of us has different problems encountered. All you have to do is to fight, keep the faith ant trust the process. Goodday everyone.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dexielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dexielle
2 years ago

Comments