Everyday's fight make everyone strong and fighter

0 23

A day full of challenges may made us cry, put everyone's in pain and most of the time drag self-esteem down but it will made us more than strong enough. It's the time to accept the truth that pain is the key for everyone to be successful in life. Jesus will never give us problems that we cannot handle. It may measures our faith how strong it is to fight and not to give up.

Sometimes, our desired dreams may not come in our expected way but God will give us the best that we deserve. After pains, after hard rains, after nothing left in our wallet, after tears wasted, we should believe that it's part of the battle. It'll made someone strong, that no one can break the learning experiences placed inside not just in the heart but also in everyone's mind. I still appreciate those people who keep on underestimating someone's capability atleast their rumors motivates eacha nd everyone to fight more. Everyone has different battle to fight, different pain encountered, different tears and energies wasted. We should always be humble and kind because we don't know what someone's facing at the moment.

I have one son and a loving husband. My family motivates me to keep on hustling everyday. I started working past 1 month ago. I sacrifice my loneliness to my baby just to work every single day. I wake up early in the morning to prepare everything and go home at 7 in the evening. At first, it's hard but I had no choice. I need to work for his future and it made me happy atleast I can give him foods. Family is everything to me. I can give my best just to make my baby so happy in the world. I love them, I love them very very much.

Sponsors of Dexielle
empty
empty
empty

A picture you can see above is my baby. He is so cute and adorable. He always makes me happy.

I love flowers that color white. It symbolizes color white as my purity of my love to my family and work. No matter how hard the situation I'm encountering right now doesn't fail me. My everyday's hustling shows the clear or purity of my intention to help and to contribute in the family. A beautiful lady with full of dreams symbolizes flower for me as it's capturing someone's attention proving that even you're a lady, you can be a woman that ready to fight what's challenging you.

For everyone, keep working and give the best you can give. Challenges are just challenges. We are we. We are more than strong than problems. Keep hustling, keep fighting and don't give up. You only need to fight to success. Have a nice day everyone. 😊💪

1
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of Dexielle
empty
empty
empty

Comments