1st dose of Sinovac 2021

2 13
Avatar for Dexielle
2 years ago

Good day everyone. How are you feeling today? Are you sad or happy? No worries, everything will be fine in a right time and in a right place. Just keep the faith and trust the process.

Sponsors of Dexielle
empty
empty
empty

The vaccination of each and everyone is not mandatory especially for those whose working in a big company. However, we can't control and disagree the implementation of each establisments. Last day, I got vaccinated in my current address specifically in gymnasium. It's my workday and I leave a message of my direct sales manager that I'll be late for about a minutes. At first I am so nervous because I really afraid of what we called this thread. My husband helped me to calm down in the situation because I had a work waiting for me in City. When it was my time for an interview of the nurse, she asked me if had I undergo of any operations years ago. And I said, "I don't have". After that, she managed to asked me if had I some allergies of foods and many more. I am a healthy person, and that's why our interview done faster as we didn't exepected.

I went to the doctor, and I asked if is it okay to have vaccination if someone is implant user for family planning control. Luckily, he says, no problem on that. After a couple of conversations, I proceeded to the nurses to get vaccine. When the nurse get the thread outside of the box, I got so nervous but still manage to calm in the situation. Finally, I got vaccinated. They gave me some medicine to take and after a minute of rest in gymnasium, I came home. As expected, my baby was waiting on me and while I was walking my path onto him, his face was smiling with a big mouth. The doctor adviced me not to carry a heavy things but I can't refuse my son's cuteness. I breastfeed him and his eyes was gliterring on me. Like, wow I love you baby, thank you for making me happy and making everything's good.

We spent 30 minutes together in breastfeeding and he got slept in my arms and tummy. So i putted him in the bed and I prepared all my things because I had to go to work. I travelled 1 hour and I came in my workplace late for about 2 hours. But it's okay because my District Sales Manager knew already about it. When I'm in work, it was very disappointing because all the eyes of my co worker stared at me but I never mind on it. I was working while I need to rest because I got vaccinated. I have a little bit of headache but because of the goodness of our Almighty God, it was all good and everything's fine.

I'm so blessed and thanks to Jesus because my day was very productive. I have more process and it was my incentives to claim after the last day of the month.

This picture with a man was my client of the day. Thank you for everything.

As you can see in my face, it was haggard through vaccination but still manage to smile because of my day that was very productive. Everything's will be fine and goes smoothly if your perceptions in life is very pure, determined, had commitment and focus to achieve on it.

Since time was running so fast, at 5:30pm my partner in crime and in everything was waiting on me outside of my POS store. He was watching at me and he asked me to go outside for a picture. It was so amazing that even you are together for almost 7 years, everything is like fresh no matter how hard the situation encountered. In my bad and good times, he was always in my side helping me to calm down and to fight how really hard the battle was. When he was waiting me outside, I wonder what is in his hands with plastic bags? I doubt.

I walked fast onto him to see what's inside the plastic bag and I was shocked because he bought a shoes and gave it to me as a surprise. I'm so happy because I don't have shoes and he made it for me to be happy. It was only "UKAY UKAY" but, my heart was beating so fast because it made my day so happy. I really appreciated it and I promise to take good care of the shoes he was given to me.

I can say that I'm definitely blessed not just in my old family but also in my new family. I will do everything for my family to be happy. I will not give up and still continue to fight to reach my dreams in life for the both of my old and new family.

Sometimes, you don't need a expensive things to buy, to surprise and to receive to be happy. Everything that was came in a heart with full of efforts and purity will made your day very wonderful.

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Dexielle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dexielle
2 years ago

Comments

Good thing you finally got vaccinated. I don't remember being asked if I have allergies and such during the interview process. Lol. Maybe because I don't really get allergies at all. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for getting your vaccine sis... You're blessed to have a thoughtful and loving partner. Treasure each other

$ 0.00
2 years ago