How Crypto-Scammers are scamming by Using Different Techniques (tools)?

2 31
Avatar for Devil-812
2 years ago

Today I m going to share my personal experience About crypto-scammers and how they are using different techniques to scam with us by using different platforms Even on social media Like Messenger , Instagram and by sending mails accounts and they have non- fungible tokens and by using these tokens and these tools they are going to exploit the hopefull cryptocurrency investor .

For this purpose they are sending different E-mails proposals to the digital currency investors that they they are going to start different projects and they have need some money that's why they are going to collect your help in short they are just convincing us for their useless purpose.

How Crypto-Scammers are convincing us?

Whenever I have opened my Instagram and Facebook account I have noticed first of all some unknown persons and someone from fake accounts male/female have liked my pictures and then he/she started to sending following request and when we accept their request at the same time they send us texts like:

"Hi"..."Nice to meet you" ..."How are you"

After that they starts to admire us in a humble way and without agressive mood by saying that:

"""Good,it's my pleasure meeting you. My name is Anita James from New York City., United States of America... I work with Standard chartered Bank . here in New York as an Account Auditor. How about you? """

After that I answered that I m from Pakistan and then my name and profession after that she said:

"Wow that's great. I thought as much, I actually contacted you because you live in Pakistan (++++) do you know any man called Mohammed Yusuf from your country Pakistan...? He was a crude oil dealer here in United States of America?"

After that she said:

"If you don’t mind.. can I propose a great deal regarding his person?"

I replied no issue And then she said:

""I sincerely want to seek for your support and cooperation, last week when I was auditing customers account, I discovered that in 2013 a man called Mohammed Yusuf made a fixed deposit of $6,000,000 (Six Million United State Dollars). From my research and investigations I have confirmed that Mohammed Yusuf and his entire family died in fire accident 2nd January 2013.""

I replied yes I know about him but what do you want:

""I wanna share with you deal: And according to our bank law which state that if after a long period of time none of his relatives did not show up to claim the funds it will be confiscated as state treasury and since he died none of his relatives has shown up to claim the funds, I want you to stand as next of kin to claim these funds since you from the same country of late Mohammed Yusuf, I am ready to share with you 50% for you and 50% will be kept for me.""

Then i understand her motive that she wants to scam with me by convincing to me that she will gives me money.Then she said:

"""If you are ready to partner with me for us to get this funds I will show you the procedures to successfully claim the funds via contact to the Bank. I have worked in the bank for many year's as an Account Auditor if you follow my instructions we will succeed I guarantee you 100%, if you're interested in this deal send me your WhatsApp number so we can discuss more on WhatsApp and I'll show you the procedures involved."""

When I understand that she is scammer then I blocked her . Now my main motive is to spread these scammers techniques to all the respected members of @Read.Cash that how the are convincing I have received such messages from many fake accounts and all of them is using different techniques to convince us to fall us prey or victim in their scams and if we tells them about our country then the start dealing us same as she dealing with me above texts by saying about Muhammad Yousaf crude oil business man of Pakistan and similarly the can deal with you by saying that they wanna

"Partner ship you " or " convince for investing in digital currency like crypto currency by saying that :

"They ll changes our money in digital currency for investment and we can earn money etc.But all of these their techniques to exploit us or to exploit hopefull cryptocurrency investors as they have their own fake mostly scammer's are saying they are from USA .

How we can avoid or get ride from scammers?

It is very easy to avoid or save whole world from scammers by providing awareness about such social media scammers and also we can avoid from such people by applying conditions and rules at the time of account forming on different platforms by putting all the necessary information about each and every user of social media so that it becomes easier to recognize all the scammers.

Note:

As mentioned above that mostly scammer's are saying that' they are from United States Of America so I m not going to degrade the dignity and standard of any country just telling that mostly scammer's are scamming by Using USA name for their identity or location.

Blogger: Devil- 812
Date   : April 22,2022.
Article : How crypto currency 
         scammers are scamming 
         by using different
         techniques (tools)?

5
$ 1.51
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Unity
$ 0.03 from @LUCIFER-0404
+ 3
Avatar for Devil-812
2 years ago

Comments

This is very informative post. Mostly scammer has same strategy like as you say in your post... Great job sir! Keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for reacting .....Yes my friend mostly people are becoming prey of such scammers due to unawares about the scamming techniques of such scammers that why I have decided to share my personal experience on this platform @Read.Cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago