Vampire's love story-part-01

4 31

Mom, get up, it's morning, your first day of college will be late today,

Papa, please give me some more sleep.

No, Mommy, it's 8:00, class will start at 9:30.

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

Hey mommy get ready slowly ..

No, papa, today is my first day of college, if you are late ... The name is as beautiful as it looks, and a little calmer, Afzal Khan's wife, Priya died when she was young, so Priya was brought up with a lot of care, Priya is now in her first year, priyar's relatives. Some live in London and some in Bangladesh, now go to them)

Priya is getting ready to go down and have some kind of breakfast very soon ...

Afzal Khan: Priya mommy eat slowly.

Priya: No papa it's too late Tina, Rimi is waiting for me.

Priya: I finished eating now I go by papa.

Afzal Khan: Hey, finish the meal, Mommy.

Priya: No, papa is going to be late (saying this, Priya left, but came back again) ..

Priya: Umm 💋, I didn't mean to give it, by papa.

Afzal Khan: Crazy girl ..

Priyar's car stopped inside the college, after getting out of the car, Tina, Rimi came and told Priya ...

Tina: And why is it so late ??

Rimi: Yes, and look at how many times I have called your phone, why didn't you receive it ??

Priya: sorry year, now let's go to class ?? ..

Tina: okay ..

.

.

.

(Naaaaaaaa) This is what is happening to me, why am I having this dream again and again, who is that girl, oh I am going crazy ...

My son open the door what happened to you? (Opened the door)

Mom, why am I having this dream, who is that girl, why is she coming to my dream again and again ....

My son, trust Allah, you will see that everything will be fine Looks like Porai Heroes, Crush all the girls, all their family Vampires, don't harm people, live with people, the most powerful vampire inside them is Abhay Raj Not that they are Vampire) ....

Shahara Chowdhury: Abhay your college is getting late, go and get ready.

Abhay Raj: Okay mom, but dream ..... (Abhay stopped and Shahara Chowdhury said).

Shahara Chowdhury: Abhay you have not got your full strength yet, when you are 25 years old you will be a strong vampire, then you will not sleep like a human, you will stay awake at night like vampires, you have 25 months to complete and your mother has one month left Then you will get the answer to your dream. Now go down and get ready, I will give you food.

Abhay Raj: okay mom ...

(Abhay got ready and went downstairs and sat at the table, then Abhay's cousin came to Riyadh)

Riyad: Hi Abhay good morning ...

Abhay: hello Riyad good morning ...

Riyad: Aunty, you still look like heroes, tell me the secret of your appearance, I'm a little beautiful too.

Shahara Chowdhury: I will drag this devil boy to a pirate, are you less beautiful.

Riyad: No, I mean what else, brother, let's be late, but ?.

Abhay Raj: Hmm, let's go, I finished eating, (I got in the car and left for college) ......

.

.

.

.

(Continued)

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow interesting story. Please check my

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its one of the best interesting stories in my life i really like it ,go ahead brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago