The morgue

3 9

The call for Maghrib has been heard all around. The staff is busy giving dinner at the hospital. Nature is standing on the ground floor of the hospital at the same time. Avro began to creep. He saw many closed rooms around him. As he walked, he came and stood in front of a room. In front of the door of the room was written in big letters, "The corpse room. Nature stared at the door.

- This boy, why are you standing here? Don't you know that Baran came here? He looked back and saw Ward Boy standing there. Suddenly he was a little frightened by such a question. He said with a little hesitation, I have come to my father. - Who is your father? Where will your father come from in the morgue? -My father is Dr. Asad Shafiq.

- Oooo, you are Shafiq's son. Sir, you have gone to pray. You will never come here again. What you see will become something later. The last word is said very seriously by Ward Boy. -What do you mean? What do I see here that something will happen to me? - Sometimes you can see a lot of things here. And you can't stand seeing these. Nature doesn't believe that there is anything supernatural in the twentieth century. Ward laughed when he heard about it. He said, don't talk like these crazy people. I don't believe all this. - It is normal for you, the sons of the modern age, not to believe these things. Well, let's go, sir, the prayers seem to be over. Let's go to the mosque. But it would be better not to come here. As soon as he came towards the mosque, nature saw his father. After the prayers, he left the mosque. He went and stood in front of his father.

- Dad, I stood for you for a long time downstairs. Then I walked to the other side of the morgue. - What, why did you go there? You don't know why you went there? - I didn't know there was a morgue over there. Then a word boy came and asked, what are you doing here? -Word Boy? Dr. Asad Shafiq was quite surprised. But no one goes there during Maghrib. Those whose duty is over, they come and pray in the mosque. And the rest stay in the ward to help the doctors. Nature was shocked to hear that. So who was the ward boy? Still he didn't think about it and said, maybe someone went there for some work. - Impossible, no one will go there at this time. The door of the morgue is opened every night after 12 o'clock. And it is closed at 5 o'clock in the morning. After that no one goes there anymore. Besides, the morgue is closed today. ?

-Health is quite good. The boy looks very handsome. Yes, I saw Shihab's name in his batch. Dr. Asad Shafiq's face went a little pale. He seems to be scared to hear something. Avoiding the words, he said, "Nature, never go there again. - Do you know Shihab? It looks like you are hiding something from me. - I don't know anyone. You go now. I don't want to hear anything else about this. Nature went silent. She started walking with her father without speaking.

The time of the clock is 12 o'clock at night. The busy people of the city have laid themselves on the bed. It is raining drizzle all around. All in all the environment is quite creepy. And I am not afraid of nature. I looked around once. No, there is no one around. I was quite surprised to see that the door was not locked. But he was very happy to think that he could enter. He opened the door slowly. Inside, the light was shining. Nature was surprised to see. Dad said the morgue is closed today. Then how the light is shining inside, nature began to think.

Pushing the door, he entered and saw that the whole room was empty, there was no one. There was a corpse lying on the steel table covered with white cloth. He slowly started to move forward. He came and stood in front of the freezer. He opened the door of the fridge with trembling hands. The body is lying. Unable to bear it, he closed the door quickly. Nature was startled when he came back. Four people are sitting in the chair. -Hey nature sir!

- When are you actually here? I have not seen anyone in the room. And how do you know my name? - We have come to this mother. You are opening the freezer so I did not call. I heard a lot about you from your father's face. I also saw your picture on his mobile. So I could recognize you by looking at you, said one of them. -

The morgue is closed today. Why are you here? - We don't have duty today. So I thought we would all hang out together. And this is the most secluded place in the hospital. So everyone has come here.

-Oooo okay. Can I chat with you? - Hmm, of course. Pull a chair here and sit down. Nature pulled up a chair and sat down next to them. - No one comes here. It is impossible again so late at night. Why did you step here? One of them said.

- I have never seen the inside of the morgue. I have told my father many times but he does not take me with him. So I have come here in secret today. Well, why does everyone forbid me to come here? -Those who die in the morgue are brought here. Many are beheaded, many have their bodies dismembered, and even suicidal corpses come here. Many times these corpses suddenly come to life. Moreover, the anagona of supernatural bad things are more in these places Seen to be. Nature laughed when she heard the man's words. She said, I don't believe these things. If you say these things to scare me, I will say it is wrong. I am not afraid of all this. How can a dead body become alive?

- You don't believe it then? What if something bad happens to you now? Eyes fell on the bottom of nature. And what he saw was probably the most horrible scene he saw. All four of them have no legs. The floor is red with blood. Nature looked up at them and saw a horrible smile. He got up and started walking. Suddenly he was hit by something. He flushed his mobile phone from his pocket and saw that nature was not ready. The corpse covered in white cloth was none other than one of the four people who had spoken a while ago. His throat went dry with fear. I don't know what to do. Suddenly I remembered, I called my father. But the network is not available here. I heard nature, the freezers seemed to move a little.

Surprised by nature, the fridge door began to open slowly. Fear slowly began to freeze in his mind. His whole body seemed to be numb with fear. He stood still in one place. Four corpses got up and started walking. Nature got the touch of someone's cold hand on his body. He prepared himself for death. I heard a knock on the door. The light in the room suddenly came on. Nature saw that everything in the room was as normal as before.

Dr. Asad Shafiq broke down the door and entered. Along with two security guards, he ran and embraced nature. - Nature, thank God you are alive. I gave up hope. -Dad, you would have been a little late, I would have died. What a horrible sight, nature said crying. - The place of this morgue is very bad. Many people see many things. In the evening you talked about Ward Boy Shihab. He was a very good boy. Everyone liked him very much. But 2 years ago from today his mutilated body was found in this morgue. Shihab did not know that he had to be accompanied by someone to enter the morgue. However, many say that Shihab is sometimes seen around this morgue. Not to come to this place. The mind did not give up while sleeping at night. You have been stubborn since childhood. You will leave as you say once with your mouth.

The End.

3
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

such a great idea and great thinking my dear brother keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago