Rajbari_part-10

0 7

Β«β€œ I picked up Nisha and left for home. I came home and stood in front of the door. Of course the door is open. But the pig does not have the courage.

I peeked out and saw Nanu Chaufa sitting with her head in her hands. And, Mama was walking.

I went to Duke like a wet cat. Then Mama asked, "Where did you go?" I gestured with my eyes and said that it can't be said in front of Nanu.

Nanuto started talking. If I were a boy, I would be lost.

I gestured to Mama to stop Nanu.

Well, mother. He is doing this without knowing. Go, you are very hungry. Go, you too, come fresh and we will eat together. Nanu went to the kitchen to get the food ready.

As soon as I went upstairs, Mama also appeared behind me.

🀴🏻; - Now tell me where did you go?

πŸ™†πŸ»β€β™‚; - Ahh, I'll tell you everything. But not now, in the afternoon. A friend of mine will come and we will solve this problem together.

🀴🏻; - But, where did you find a friend? πŸ€”

πŸ™†πŸ»β€β™‚; - no friend ,,, girlfriend. Hey, the girl I saw in the park yesterday. She's in trouble too. πŸ™„πŸ€­

🀴🏻; - Wow, you see fast.

πŸ™†πŸ»β€β™‚; - But, if Nisha comes alone. Then Nanu will doubt.

🀴🏻; - Hmm, if a girl comes alone like this, then it is doubtful.

πŸ™†πŸ»; - You better tell Jannat Apu to come to the park. I will tell Nisha too. Then Nisha will come in the guise of Jannat Apur Bandabi.

🀴🏻; - Wow, you are very intelligent. Then you give Nisha's number. I will give paradise.

I gave Nisha's number to Mama.

Nanu's voice is going to be heard below. - Calling in the field.

Mama and I sat down to eat together. πŸ›πŸ₯˜πŸœπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

After eating, I came upstairs and told Nisha everything.

At five in the afternoon we are sitting on the ground floor.

Suddenly the calling bell rang. As soon as Mama got up, Nanu said, "You are the boss. I will go and see."

As soon as he opened the door, Nanu was overjoyed

🀢🏻; - Hey ,,, Jannat Ma Yeh ,,, How are you.

πŸ§•πŸ»; - I'm fine Aunty. How r u

🀢🏻; - What aunty ,, I have to call mother after two days.

But who is he with you? I didn't know him!

πŸ§•πŸ»; - She is my girlfriend Nisha.

Nisha also greeted Nanu.

Nanu smiled and said go upstairs with Khalid and Rani I am bringing breakfast for you.

The four of us went upstairs. Mama closed the door.

Jannat Apu said that it was such an urgent matter that the door was closed.

πŸ™†πŸ»; - Before that, let me introduce you to Nisha.

πŸ§•πŸ»; - He is no longer needed, we have become acquainted. Instead, introduce Khalid.

I introduced Nisha to my uncle in the words of Jannat Apur.

Then I told them everything one by one. Mama and Jannat Apu are looking at me with a smile. Mama said.

🀴🏻; - Listening to you, it is understood that there are two supernatural spirits here. One is helping you and the other is putting you in danger. And if you don't feel the need to let me know once so much has happened?

Apu Jannat said stay old, now tell me what is the way to get rid of this road

Nisha said ask him. Show everyone what you got in the palace. Maybe they are the only source for us.

At Nisha's words I took the bag in my hand. Everyone is looking curiously at what I take out of the bag.

First I took out two pictures and put them in front of them. Mama and Jannat Apu are looking at each other looking at the pictures of me and Nisha on the two pictures. Nisha's eyes are trying to come out of the hole. Everyone is surprised and amazed. There is no word in anyone's mouth. I said to everyone. If you close your mouth, I want to show you the next thing.

Everyone sat down a little. Now I took out the book I got from the box. Seeing my picture on the book, everyone was amazed.

Mama said; - This is the life story of King Abhishek. And your picture is given on the frame and this book. So is it related to rebirth or not ?!

I said it all together

Rebirth / !?

Mama; - Yes, rebirth. And if we want to know everything, we have to read this book first.

Who will read this book ?!

I said, I will read.

Everyone sat around me. I put my hand on the book in my hand. What a shiver awoke in my body.

.Jannat apu said ok, start.

Before reading, let me tell you, there are 5 characters in the book.

1. Abhishek 7

2. Kamini:

3. Kashem πŸ‘·πŸ»β€β™‚ (Abhishek's cousin)

4. Maliha 6

5. Rudra: (Abhishek's father)

β€œI started flipping through the first page of the book.

πŸ”°βž‘οΈ Year 18. The tide of happiness is flowing across the entire Palashpur state. Because after two days, Abhishek Prince is going to ascend the throne in one month of King Rudra. All the people are drunk with happiness. Because their beloved prince will be king. Joy never seems to leave them. Of course, there is a reason to love Abhishek. As handsome as he is to look at, his behavior is also beautiful. He loved his subjects very much. I used to serve them all the time. And not only the tenants but all the people of the state are happy with this facility.

But Qasim was not happy. He cannot accept that he is the king of Abhishek. His body is burning in the fire of anger and violence. However, after Kashem's parents died at the hands of enemies, King Rudra raised him as his own child.

Kashem's decision: There is nothing that he will not allow Abhishek to be king. Before that, he will say goodbye to Abhishek forever.

Meanwhile, King Rudra decides to perform the marriage of his son Abhishek and his accession to the throne at the same time.

But Maliha, the beautiful daughter of the commander of that palace, is in love with Abhishek. But Abhishek loved the daughter of a poor family in his kingdom. Her name is Kamini. But Abhishek knew that his father would never accept Kamini. So he planned to flee the kingdom with Kamini. He took refuge in Kashem and Maliha to help him. Abhishek and Maliha have grown up together since childhood. So he used to share everything with Maliha.

Although Kashem agreed, Maliha did not agree. Because he loves Abhishek, he will not help him escape.

And, Kashem's motive for agreeing was different. He agrees, but there is a conspiracy going on inside.

Kashem went to Maliha and persuaded her to leave. He went and said, look

; - β˜… Who are you good Vaso Abhishek. And if you follow my word, who will you be anointed with? And Abhishek believes us blindly. And we will take this opportunity.

I will remove Kamini from Abhishek's life forever. And you will get Abhishek. Bach ,,,

Maliha bowed her head to this crooked intellect of Kashem.

Meanwhile, King Rudra arranged Abhishek's marriage to a princess of the neighboring kingdom. But on the night of the wedding, Abhishek became La Pava.

Kashem himself picked them up. Then he picked up Kamini from the village. They had two horses, one Abhishek and Kamini, the other Kashem and Maliha.

Abhishek's idea is that his brother brought him so far to marry Kamini. And Maliha's idea is to get Abhishek.

But Kashem knows what the real purpose is -

At one point, their horses stopped at an open field. They all got off their horses.

Takes a human mark all around. Some stars are just flickering in the light. And in the eastern sky there is a moon floating like a dish. Khalid's face looks different in the moonlight. His contemptuous smile on his face. Deep conspiracy in mind.

Abhishek said, "Where did you bring it, grandfather ??!"

Kashem: A little, my brother will know later.

He drew his sword. The sword is shining in the light of Chad. Everyone's eyes widened for a moment. He went and stood in front of Abhishek.

Abhishek asked in a low voice, what do you want to do, grandfather ??

Kashem: I want to send you upstairs. In this life, neither you nor Kamini will be fulfilled.

Saying the words, Kashem put his sword in Abhishek's stomach. Skin, flesh, blood, pierced the intestines and struck the turn of the sharp sword. β¬…οΈπŸ”°

In a moment my breath stopped. The inside was twisted. I closed the pages of the book.

Mama put her hand on my shoulder. Apu Jannat said, "I am giving you a glass of water."

To be continue ...

0
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments