Rajbari_part-09

1 6

Β«β€œ I picked up the two pictures from the wall and left them fast.

Suddenly there was a sudden squeaking sound on the pitch. As soon as I returned to the pitch, my hands and feet became cold.

The huge chest in one corner of the room was moving from side to side. I started to squirm in fear. On the way, his back was against the wall.

I put the light of the mobile directly on the chest. In the soft light it is seen that the chest is opening by itself. And the things inside the chest are floating in the air from side to side. Where did the air come from in this closed cell?

Suddenly something like a flash of light came out of the ark. I covered my eyes with my hands due to its intense rays. I could see through the gap of my finger that the line of light was slowly moving away from it.

What came out of the ring of such a strong light.

After a while the line of light was completely cut off. What a surprise! Why is this book fixed where all the things in the ark began to live as a result of the unseen power and wind?

This time I doubted: "Is this a hint given to me ?!

I came forward with one foot and two feet towards the book. I raised my hand in the air and took the book. My picture was given on the book.

At the top of the book was written "Biography of King Abhishek". Maybe it will be of some use to me, so I kept it fast.

The wind speed is slowly increasing and it is difficult to stand here.

What I have been able to collect may be my answer

But who helped me get this? πŸ€”πŸ€”

The wind speed has taken a solid shape. A stick came from the wall and hit me on the head. Everything in the room seemed to float in the air, even the chest. I ran to the stairs without standing.

Suddenly it seemed that when I found Nisha, I came back. But Nisha is still unconscious. I sat next to him and started calling, but he was not getting up. Looks like a serious head injury. What to do now? 6. The girl can no longer be left alone.

Suddenly a frame began to open towards Nisha. I called him by my body so that he would not get hurt. The frame came and hit me hard on my back. Ore ,,, Baba, Gelamre ,,, 6

But being here is becoming more dangerous. Slowly everything in the whole room began to fly.

Now it is not possible to remain silent anyway. So I was forced to take Nisha in my arms. Aslam ran towards the stairs. I started climbing the stairs one by one. Suddenly it seems that Nisha is moving. That is why Nisha's knowledge has returned. I stood there.

Nisha screamed as soon as she regained consciousness.

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - Aa aa what am I doing in your lap? 😱

πŸ™†πŸ»; - You fell from the top and sat down to go to the other side. But luckily, only knowledge was lost.

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - Eki, I've been unconscious with you for so long ??

πŸ™†πŸ»; - Yes, you were unconscious.

πŸ‘ΈπŸ» ;; - Hey, hey, who would have tried to take an advantage ??

πŸ™†πŸ»; - Are you girls really like this /? Everything is negative thinking. You know what How much I have suffered for you.

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - Well, thank you. Get down now. Or will you stand like this for the rest of your life? Of course, if you are a beautiful girl like me, do the same.

Nisha's words caught fire in my head. Yes, Ray, my beauty is coming. I let him out of my hands ...

He fell down and shouted.

He stood up and said, let someone leave like this ?? .

I had no intention of talking anymore. So I said sorry.

πŸ™†πŸ»; - Now get out of here. Otherwise I will be in more danger.

The two of us went upstairs. I closed the tunnel again and the two of us started walking.

A: Well, Nisha, tell me something

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - What's up ?!

πŸ™†πŸ»; + You fell so high, nothing happened to you ?? .

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - That means you want. Would i die

πŸ™†πŸ»; - No, I'm not saying that. You fell so high but nothing happened to you! Isn't it different?!.

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - I have been thinking this for so long. Do you know one thing ?!

πŸ™†πŸ»; - If I say no, how will I know ?!

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - Oh, that's right! When I fell. I felt like someone was floating in the air and slowly taking me down.

Well, what did you get down there?!?! ..

I told Nisha with Mama's home address, "Come here in the afternoon, I will talk to one of my uncles and I will take care of everything."

Well, now your aunt will scold you again.

I also took Nisha's car and left for home

To be continue ..

0
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

really awesome and interesting story πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago