Rajbari_part-07

5 20

Today's part is going to be very romantic....

Β«β€œ I woke up to the sound of the alarm. I woke up and saw that Mama was fast asleep. I thought it would be a great opportunity to get out now. With my mobile phone in hand, I saw that Nisha's 35 missed call was up. 😱😱

The hand is hurting a lot now as a result of being punched in the mirror last night. Let me go out now for the purpose of the palace. So I took a school bag with me. I took a knife from the kitchen. I don't know when danger came from any direction. I covered the knife with boots and goose paint. And I left without delay.

I came on the road and rented a CNG. I sat on the seat and called Nisha. Ringing but not picking up the phone. This is the problem of girls. How many times will you call first, if you call back, you will not pick up the phone again. Tried twice and received the next time.

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - Hello ,,, Ronnie ,, l'm sorry. Actually I wasn’t near the phone, so couldn’t receive. Please don't mind.

πŸ™†πŸ»; - Hey, no. You have called me many times. By the way, why were you on the phone so many times. Say that

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - Actually, not so much. I think you got hurt somewhere. My body feels very bad.

πŸ™†πŸ»; - Hmm, I got a little hurt last night.

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - Eki, why did you go out with a cut hand

Hearing the girl's words, I remained silent. I asked myself to control myself

πŸ™†πŸ»; - I'm out, it's up to you, sorry who told you.

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - Oma ,, you are forgetting my dream. I know why when I close my eyes after meeting you, I float in your face. I keep feeling you. Looks like you're by my side.

I said a little annoyed.

πŸ™†πŸ»; - means

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - Yeah ,,, I mean ,,,, actually my mother woke up so I'm talking nonsense. Actually I dreamed in the morning, you are preparing to go somewhere. And people say that the dream of the morning comes true, so I met the two of them.

πŸ™†πŸ»; - Yes, actually I'm going somewhere. Even if you don't think about it. Thanks for thinking about me, Rakhi then

I hung up the phone.

I started thinking, the girl notices my every movement. And I also realized that the girl has become a little weaker towards me..but ,,,

Stay, I can't think about those things anymore. Otherwise I will have a headache again. I came to the destination. The driver

I said goodbye with rent.

As soon as I walked a little, I saw the long gate of the palace. I was surprised to think that this is such a big palace but there is no lock at the gate, there is no security. Everything has fallen into disrepair and is being looted and eaten in the dust. I tried to open the gate with both hands but I couldn't. Then I saw two hands on the side, he is also trying to open the gate. I was shocked to see the side. There is a beautiful girl standing beside me. She's nobody else, Nisha.

She looks impossibly beautiful. It is as if the eyes do not want to move away from him. 😍

He waved his hand in front of my eyes.

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - Hey ,,, what do you see looking at me ?? Yes,?!

πŸ™†πŸ»; - Where ,, Nato ,, If you think that I looked at you, then you are thinking wrong. I am not the son of that type again.

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - Here it is, listen. I have clearly seen that you have looked at me. And now Sadhu Sajan.

This is not the problem with your boys, don't blame them.

πŸ™†πŸ»; - If it's my fault for looking at you, then I'm sorry. You guys are so beautiful on the beautiful ,,,,,

Stay away from all that now say why are you coming here?!.

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - to help you

I don't need your help, I can fight this war alone. You know from here.

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - If I say, this fight is not yours alone. I am also involved with you.

πŸ™†πŸ»; - What do you mean? πŸ™ŽπŸ»

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - means you can know something or everything. Fight now? Or go ahead.

I said nothing and the two of them opened the gate with great difficulty.

I was walking in front and Nisha was walking on my back. I saw the signboard of that day. Nisha came to the signboard and stood. I said will you spend the day looking at the signboard? Don't move forward ?? Nisha started coming without saying anything. I came to the front door and looked at her with a smile. Maybe I didn't notice because of that night. What a beautiful sight

. I looked at a design in the corner. Nisha also seems to have a long-term relationship with him. I also feel tight. But now our job is not to look at the design to find out the answers to the questions.

So I told Nisha.

Will you go in with me Or will it stand here ?.

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - I will go inside

πŸ™†πŸ»; - Then let's go

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - Suddenly, why did you become you?

πŸ™†πŸ»; - No, yes, yes.

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - What does it mean, yeh ,,?

I do not understand what to say

πŸ™†πŸ»; - If you go in with me, come on, or stand still.

Saying this, I started walking.

I looked back at the pitch and saw the girl smiling. Hasuk, what is mine?

Maybe he's floating in the sea of ​​his imagination with me ... Hey, damn, I'm wondering ...

Slowly Nisha and I looked around the whole royal house. But nowhere did I find the answer to my question. I sat down with a severe headache. Nisha came running and said are you all right ??

As soon as he put his hand on my shoulder, I know how a jolt came, Nisha also went a little farther and fell down. I jumped up. I did not understand what happened. It seemed like I was given an electrical hobby for a moment. Nisha is also staring at his hand.

I asked. Are you alright

Nisha is staring straight into my eyes without saying anything. I think I know a lot of people I know. Light relief came, so I lowered my eyes. He is standing silently looking at me. What happened to the girl caught a ghost or not?

He put his hand on her shoulder and gave her a jhaguni. He seemed startled. He didn't seem to notice that I was here. Seeing my hand on his shoulder, he angrily removed my hand and said

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; - What's the matter, why did you touch me ?? Is politeness confused in water ?? What do you think of yourself ??

Hearing the girl's words, anger rose in his head.

πŸ™†; - Oh, hello ,,, I have been calling since when I did not get any response, I gave my hand. And I didn't bring you here on foot. And I'm sorry to touch you. Forgive me if you can.

When Nisha could say something in response to my words, a huge vase standing on the floor fell to the ground. I was shocked to hear the sound of breaking the vase.

Nisha hugged me in fear. I feel sorry for the poor. A little while ago he showed me how much energy he gave me and now he has embraced me. Now it's my turn.

I removed him with my left hand.

What are you doing? There is nothing polite? Or confused in the water.

I thought to myself that his dialogue killed him. 😜

The girl bowed her head in shame at my words. I did not look at it and started walking towards the vase. I saw that someone seemed to have grabbed the vase out of anger. But there is no one here except me and Nisha. But who can ?? Soul or any incorporeal ??

Maybe, this house is full of ghosts.

But the work I came for did not happen anymore. Suddenly my eyes went to Nisha and I saw her crying. The water started dripping. I can't stand crying again. So I said

Don't cry at all

With a tissue from my pocket I said l'm sorry. In fact, I am extremely sorry for giving you so much gossip without realizing it.

He cried and said, "Actually, I don't understand. I told you wrong."

πŸ™†; - Now tell me, what can be done. There is no benefit from standing here ..

πŸ‘ΈπŸ»; -I know that there is a secret place in these houses. We either find it.

The two of them started walking in search of a secret place. After walking for a long time, I saw Nisha getting tired and sitting down. I was going to sit down too. And at the same time Nisha made a loud noise. I stood up in the dark. I looked where Nisha was sitting and saw that Nisha was not there. The chest trembled with unknown fear. I called him a few times by his name. But my words were echoed again and again in the whole palace.

To be continue ....

7
$ 2.35
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Very nice story, Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O my dear very fearful pic good article keep it up and and subscribe me back to my new article plz upvote me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice story it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago