Rajbari part-06

2 6

«“ I felt like someone was following me. So I increased my walking speed. Even then it seems like someone is following me. I ran and got home. Nanu came to click the bell button. I went upstairs and lay down fresh. Many questions arose in my mind. All this is happening around me.

And the most surprising thing is that yesterday Mama and I were in the palace. Even then, why did that spirit attack me again and again.

First the entry into my dream, then the sound of the anklet, again the story of the direction of Mama to distract me. Trying to kill me by throwing me in the coupe again, then the attack of the cheetah, the incident of throwing the chain, then now follow me. All in all the attack falls on me. This is not happening with my uncle, he was also with me.

Nah ,,, I can't think of a headache anymore

In extreme form, this disease will not be cured any day? It hurts a lot to think deeply about something.

Then I will never be a lawyer again ??

Will the dream of becoming a lawyer like KD Pathak remain a dream? 😢

Nanu called me downstairs, I went downstairs and saw that Mama also sat down to eat and I also sat down to eat with them.

As I was eating, my eyes suddenly got stuck on the wall and I saw a lizard many times bigger than usual. It was hanging upside down. Its eyes were very red. It seems that he is insane in the intoxication of revenge. I started sweating in fear. Mama asked, what happened to you, I look very worried? .

No, I mean ,,,

When I look at the wall, I see the tick disappear. After the meal I went upstairs. I closed the door well and lay down and started thinking

আমি I fell into a trap. I don't know what to do to get rid of Ejal, I don't think about it anymore, I haven't slept yet, otherwise I will have a severe headache. I fell into a deep sleep.

A girl is dancing after Jhumur. The girl's eyes are red, it seems she is alive with thousands of years of revenge. And he's coming towards me.

Suddenly I woke up to the sound of the ringtone, I took the phone in my hand and saw that girl Nisha tomorrow afternoon.

He said to receive the call

; - Are you all right?

; - Yes, but ,,,,, so much ,,, at night? ,,

; - I had a dream where I saw someone in danger dancing in front of you after an anklet. Sorry to bother you

Hey, why shouldn't I be upset, if you didn't call me, I might be in a lot of danger. Your dreams and assumptions are both right.

; - I don't even know myself. But I think the danger is very close to you. Please check your surroundings.

; - Thank you very much.

; - Why /?

; - Nothing ,, Rakhi

I hung up the phone. Then I turned on the lights in the room and checked the whole room and did not see anything. When I went to bed with the lights off, it seemed that the window was not closed. As soon as I got up and closed the window, my eyes fell on the street lamp post. I saw someone crossing the road in white clothes. My hands and feet started getting cold in fear and I closed the window tightly.

That's what was below. No, no, you can't sleep at all, otherwise that girl will appear in a dream again. The rest of the night must be awake.

What should I do? I took the phone in my hand and posted it on Facebook.

Suddenly a message came on my phone. As soon as I turned off the message, the mobile fell out of my hand.

Because the message was, "I'm gone, no one can stop your death, no one is Abhishek and Kamini."

Even though I am scared, I am still wondering who is this Abhishek and who is Kamini. And where did the message come from ?? ☺️😶

I picked up the mobile to check where the message came from. But I couldn't find that message anywhere else.

I saw a shadow walk past me. I looked at Fitch but saw nothing. Otherwise I was wrong. I saw a lot of tension. I began to comfort myself that everything that was happening to me was wrong in my mind.

All of a sudden

From nowhere a piece of blue cloth fell at my feet. I don't know what is in it but I understood that there is going to be some danger for me. Because I know that ,,, every danger signal is in blue.

But I have to see what is on the clothes, I picked it up, it was written in red blood.

I started thinking who is this Abhishek and who is Kamini. I put the piece in my pocket.

Then my eyes go to the mirror. Some writing is floating in the mirror by itself. The writing is done

-Want ur ??

I shook my head. Yes I want answers. I want to know everything.

👿- There is only one answer

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

6-Rajbarih

I mean ?? ☺️

মানে- I mean, death

Seeing all this, I got angry and went in front of the mirror and punched him and broke the mirror. As a result, the mirror broke and fell down.

Suddenly there was a knock on the door ,,,, I understood Mama and Nanu came and appeared. Let's do everything right

This time I went to bed together with my uncle.

So without telling anyone I left for the palace ,,,,,,,,

To be continue

3
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

You wrote it brilliantly and i liked your style too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago