Rajbari part-05

2 9

«“ I started walking towards the vines with one foot and two feet

The heartbeat is increasing as I move forward. I am going to move the vines as soon as I get close, then someone put his hand on my shoulder. My body was startled. As soon as I returned to the pitch, I saw a girl looking at me curiously. She looks beautiful, wearing a white frock, a light pink lipstick on her face, a red tip matching the dress on her forehead, and her eyes are drawn.

I ate a big kind of crash.

But what does such a beautiful girl want from a field man like me?!.

It doesn't look like I've seen it anywhere before.

The girl was embarrassed and asked, "What do you see looking at me like this?"

I: - You 6

Girl: Yes? 😳

No, it doesn't mean anything

Girl: I thought I knew where I saw you. But I don't remember. I've been noticing you since I came to the park, so I came alone.

Me: - You may see someone else like me so maybe I feel familiar.

Hmmm, maybe. Hey, we didn't meet. I am Nisha, home Shariatpur. Here I am coming to visit my aunt's house. Now I am taking the class.

I thought the pair would be quite good. I gave the ssc exam, and he will give it tomorrow.

I also told all my details then.

Girl: It's nice to meet you, but I know where you are.

As soon as I heard my uncle's call, I told Nisha that I should come and go home.

I started walking. Back in the pitch I see the girl is still looking at me. So does the girl really know me? ছেIt's a fabrication.

Suddenly the girl started running towards me like crazy. He came and said I remember where I saw you. I saw you in my dreams. Now tell me why you come to my dream again and again?

This time I thought the girl was making fun of me. I got angry and said, "Listen, I'm not in the habit of listening to your false dreams." I will believe you because you are beautiful. I am not such a boy again

I started walking. The girl is following me.

Listen, I'm telling you the truth, I see you in dreams again and again. I saw you in a dream yesterday. I saw you were in a palace ...

This time I really stopped listening to the girl. I looked at the pitch in surprise.

What did you say? Where was I yesterday?

I don't know! But it seemed that he was in a palace. There was another one with him. You were in great danger.

Hearing the girl's words, this time his head turned. How did the girl know that I was at the palace last night? No one knows this except me and Mama. But is he telling the truth !?

Well, I believe you. Now let me go. And give your number? Please 6

I called the number and saw if it was ok. Suddenly a strange ring rang on the girl's phone. Which cut the scars on the brain.

Looks like I've heard this sound somewhere before.

I did not speak further. I said goodbye to Nisha and left. Mama said who was the girl? I said co, co, which girl?

Mama said stay and you don't have to say go home I will bring your paradise to you.

Could you go alone? Or lose the road?

Do you think me baby I can go You come with me.

Mama took Apu away. I also started walking towards the house. I have been walking for a long time. The evening has come down all around. Walking alone but I know how unsettled it is like a park. I felt like someone was following me from the pitcher ,,,,

To be continue ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Khub valo likcen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago