Rajbari _part-04

3 11

«“ Hearing Mama's scream, I started running louder.

And I will reach the gate in a little while, but luck did not help us. Before reaching the gate, the two doors of the gate were closed with a loud noise.

So, we are stuck again. But the danger does not end here. Something started coming towards us from inside the garden through the water, I told Mama what was coming towards us.

Mama also looked at me ha ,,, suddenly at my feet ,, something like a root twisted and pulled me ,,, and began to take me to the garden. I almost stopped breathing under the water. I realized today that maybe my life will be blown away from the earth, and maybe not in this world ,,,. The root almost twisted my knees and reached up to my throat. I realized that maybe there is no protection. But I realized that someone was pulling my hand and lifting me up. I looked up and saw Mama. Mama's choyatei root took me. I did not think that the air of the earth would enter my body again.

Mama said are you all right ??

I coughed and said hmm I'm fine.

By then the water had risen to the chest.

And the sound of Azan is coming to our ears from afar. And the water began to mix in a surprising way.

And I began to feel that our clothes were dry.

I told Mama how it happened

Mama said, maybe the deadline of the incorporeal is over. Everything has a specific time limit. All right, let's go now. Look, the gate is open.

Looking back, I saw that the gate was really open. However, how many battles had to be fought at night to open this gate.

Anyway, we have to get home now. The light of dawn spread all around.

I came out of the gate and saw the old man yesterday evening.

He looks at us like we are aliens, creatures from another planet.

And he said, "Are you still alive?" Listening to the old man's words, the mind wants to send Takla. Mama said get on the bike. Then I left for home.

And, Mama forbade me not to report all these incidents at home at night.

Going home, various stories happened and I left them out.

Mama told me, let's go to the park today with you, Jannat Apu. He told me to take you with me, I agreed.

Jannat is my cousin.

The three of us went and sat in the park. The two of them started talking. I came a little far away and sat in a secluded place. How heavy the body looks. It seems that someone around is watching me from behind. How heavy the surrounding environment looks. The wind has stopped. I stood with a heavy mind, then I heard some squeaking noises next to me. The leaves of the flower started moving, it seems that someone is chewing the bones there. How loud the sound is. I started to get scared in my mind.

Still, to see what was there, I started walking one foot and two feet ,,,

Will continue ,,,,,,,

I do not know what is going to happen in the next part

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

really awesome interesting article . i like it very much brother . keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we'll come

$ 0.00
3 years ago