Rajbari_part-03

4 12

7 called in the fog all around

In the light breeze, my kapakapi began to be almost the same as my uncle. Mama leaned her body in the cradle. I am also getting a good night's sleep. Still sitting with my eyes closed, keeping an eye on the surroundings. I didn't even notice when I fell asleep because my body was tired.

πŸŒ’β„οΈπŸ§Ÿβ™‚οΈπŸ‘½πŸ˜ˆπŸŒšπŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

Suddenly I woke up to the sound of booing.

And when I looked ahead, I saw that the blood of the body was freezing

I saw a leopard (πŸ†) standing a little away from us. πŸ₯΄

One foot is coming towards us πŸ†πŸ©ΈπŸŒšπŸ‘½πŸ₯΄ ,,,,,,,,,,

Β«β€œ The leopard's eyes are two beautiful red eyes. It seems that fire is coming out of his eyes. Saliva is coming out of the terrible teeth on the ground. The fierce claws with sharp claws are coming to acknowledge us by massing on the ground.

I can't speak out of fear. I looked to the side and saw that Mama was sleeping. I started to move my uncle with my hands. Mama sat up with a bang on my elbow. I pointed at the leopard with my finger. Mama tried to understand the situation.

I said in a hushed voice, what should I do now? πŸ€”

He told me to open your sweater.

Without realizing it, I took off my sweater. Frightened, I began to move.

Do not move, but attack.

I also stopped moving. Mama began to reach for a stick next to the cradle.

The cheetah came to the cradle and roared. I shuddered again in fear. Mama gestured with his eyes and forbade him to move. As soon as Mama got the stick in her hand, she pushed back my sweater. He took a lighter out of his back pocket and lit a fire on my sweater

Yes, my favorite sweater. I was a little sorry but I didn't say anything for danger.

Seeing the torch of fire in Mama's hand, the cheetah became more violent. Mama had a torch in her hand and she jumped on me. He threw it from the cradle to the ground. Mama appeared with the torch before the sharp fierce nails penetrated my body. Seeing the torch in Mama's hand, the tiger jumped and went away. Pulling up from the ground.

I said: - How to fight a tiger with a little torch.

Mama: If he is not a tiger but a soul, then he must be afraid of fire.

I mean ?? πŸ€”πŸ₯΄πŸ‘½

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? Cheetah tiger again. He can't attack us in his original form, so he has come in the form of a cheetah.

As soon as he finished speaking, the tiger jumped on Mama and he fell to the ground. The torch also fell from his hand.

I do not understand what to do. Mama is lying on the ground and the tiger is in front of him. Surely now he will put his sharp and fierce teeth on Mama's throat.

I ran and threw the torch in my hand and aimed it at the tiger. The tiger disappeared in seconds without being touched by the fire. I was surprised

Then I realized that fire is the main tool against the soul.

Mama wiped his shirt and said, "If you play well, nephew."

I just smiled, because I know the danger is for me.

Suddenly my eyes went to the two gates. I saw the huge spans of the iron gate moving away by themselves. I shouted to my uncle to see the gate open by itself. Then this is a great opportunity to run away.

We both started running towards the gate but suddenly I heard the sound of water churning under my feet. Surprised, I looked around for water somewhere else. This road from the gate to the garden has turned into a small canal. πŸ’¦πŸ˜­πŸ˜œ

The water rose almost to my knees. I can't move forward at all. On the other hand, Mama shouted and said that the gate of defeat is closing ,,,,,,

Will continue ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Please like comment and subscribe me sothat I can write good story. Thank you very much for reading.

3
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

So nice...plz Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting story.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago