Rajbari _part-01

9 22

"On a winter's evening, Mama went out with her bike in the light fog. I hid in the cold and sat in the back seat.

I am in the village so it is not very cold so maybe it feels a little too cold.

This time I am going to visit Aslan Nana's house with ssc exam.

About 5 years later I came here. So I made an excuse to my uncle to go around today. So I asked my uncle to take me around the oldest palace or bungalow. And for that purpose I left today

After a long ride, Mama came to a place and braked. And then there was a hint of evening. Mama said look, we have left. And this is the old palace. I got off my bike and looked at the palace.

How terrible the palace looks in the semi-darkness of the evening. What a strange silence. How quiet all around. There is no squeaking insect kit no sound no bird chirping. What a thumping environment. I got a little scared and came to the pitch. Mama laughed when he saw it and said, if you are scared, nephew ?? I was embarrassed.

Mama said then let's go now. I will come again tomorrow. I thought if he goes back from here, Mama will think I'm scared. So I said, no, I'm not going, I'll go around the house. ๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜

What do you think Am I scared?

Mama said: - You look very stubborn. If we go inside now, we will not see anything in the dark, but we will meet a soul. Asoto goes today.

I: - Dark means? You are afraid to go inside yourself so say ๐ŸŽ“

Mama said with a little hair, "Let's go inside."

As soon as he entered, Mama came to a signboard and stood up. Torse Mama began to read the writing. It was written on the board

โ€œIt is forbidden to enter the palace after evening. And if anyone enters, the result is death โ€. Mama said let's get out of here soon and I'll come back tomorrow. I agreed to say something.

As soon as I came in front of the gate, I saw that the gate was closed. But we entered through this gate, then closed it or who? . I was very worried. Through the gap in the gate, I saw an old man on the other side. Either way to open the gate. The man started walking without saying anything.

I thought maybe something crazy would happen. Going a little farther, the man said, โ€œThis gate will not be opened until tomorrow morning. No other force can open this gate. We have to fight and survive till tomorrow morning. I know you can't. Because you have nothing to do with his power. โ€Saying this, the man started walking again.

Mama is looking at me with angry eyes. I know this has happened to me. I kept my head down in fear

; - โ€œCome on, there's no point in standing here. Let's see if any arrangements can be made. "

As he spoke, Mama started to move forward and I also started following him. The signboard caught my eye. It was getting dark. I entered the house with the torch of my mobile burning. The rooms look different in the pitch dark.

After searching for a long time, I saw a broken outpost in a room. Mama said I have to spend the night here. I also shook my head.

Then I cleaned the room a bit and went to bed.

The sound of anklets is coming from outside. I told my uncle that I could not hear him. I wondered if it was my mind wrong ??

I closed my eyes thinking. But the sound of anklets woke me up again.

I got up with the torus of my mobile and I will find out the secret of Nupur. I opened the door but could not see anything. I felt stupid then. I closed the door and went back to bed. But not again, the same sound is coming from outside. I got up again with my mobile. I opened the door and saw the voice disappear. But the voice is coming from above.

So I started climbing the stairs by tapping my feet. The higher I go, the higher the sound. ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐ŸงŸโ™‚๏ธ

Looks like this voice is pulling me somewhere far away. Thinking, the second floor became fur. No, I can't go up anymore. Surely there is a Maya who wants to cast me into her Maya.

So I started going down from the top again. As soon as I came down, my head turned, I went back up the stairs to some rooms and I forgot everything. I lost my way. I am stuck in a sphere puzzle.

It seems that I came from the left side so I started walking on the left side. Mama came to the front as soon as he raised his legs.

Mama said where are you going. Our room is on the right. He grabbed my hand and took it to the right. What's the matter, uncle's hand is much colder than usual. And meanwhile where is he taking me. I have been walking for a long time but have not reached our room yet. But it didn't take me long to come, I left my hand and started walking on his back ,,,,,. But someone from behind ,,,,,,, second part coming soon.....

If my article is very good please like comment and subscribe me.. thanks for reading.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

rajbaji is a nice place in Bangladesh not only nice place but also a famous place rajbaari. one day I will go there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for nice comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very horror story. It was so much fun to read a story like this and share it with us. Thank you so much for sharing such a story. Share more stories like this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well said bro like and comment me as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago