Petni when wife_part-03

2 7

At about 2.30-25 pm, Nusrat got down from the bed and put his hand on the ground. It was as if the whole house was in a trance.

Oh God, what kind of wife did I marry, it's not a human being, why is my forehead a watery petni ,,,, ???

Nusrat started to go out on foot, I also decided in my mind to see where he goes, how to do it, I got down from the bed without making a sound and started following him.

I saw him going to the kitchen, eating the rotten food in the dirt ,,,

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

But the dirty food that my daughter-in-law is eating is a big offshore.

As soon as I came out of the kitchen, I was vomiting when I saw his face. It was raining. There were black spots under the eyes inside the two holes. Again, how the two eyes were shining brightly. Poisonous poach is coming out ,,, they made me vomit ,,,,

I hurriedly pressed my face without making any sound, he didn't understand that I was following him, now he started walking on the sidewalk with creepy legs, I also followed him to see what he was doing. It was getting darker all around.

Or I see less with my eyes, I just didn't understand ,,,, while walking ,, Main Road came Nusrat I also followed him ,,, he was standing at that place of the bus counter ,, I understood and where the bus might go ,, Then I will go and see what the real secret is.

It was a winter night so I had a blanket on my body. .

So who was that rainy face a little while ago ,,, and if it's really Nusrat, I have to see where he will leave me in the living room so late at night ,,,,.

A big bus came and everyone started to get on the bus. I also got on the bus with my sheets and sat on the back seat of Nusrat.

I sat down and pulled the veil and sat down. It's very cold and the bus is still running so it's getting colder ,,, I'm cutting ,,, but Nusrat is wearing a red tuktuk sari.

The one I gave to him at the wedding ,,, and his face was visible in the bus window gizzard ,,,

I looked at him and saw that his body was sweating profusely in the middle of the cold. I realized that this is not a normal Nusrat. There is some other force in him.

Slowly everything got off the bus, I am Nusrat in the bus, all four of them are the driver contactor, now the bus has stopped here, it will not end here, I have no destination, where Nusrat will go, OK To follow ,,,

Both of us got down. The place looks quite immature. It seems that the first time I came to such a place is Nusrat walking in front of me. When I look back, I see that the bus is nowhere to be found. ,

I see him in front of me, Nusrat is no more ,,, this time I got very scared, my throat is dry, I can't walk for fear, I can't cut my legs, where did I come from, it's not to lose my life Coming towards me ,,, four hours is covered in fog, how more washing ,,,

Nusrat is walking in front of me again but I don't understand when he overtook me. I followed him without thinking. I saw him by the river on a dark night. With a few jails ,,,,,

The fisherman is calling me and saying, "Hey brother, I lost my temper when I heard their call. Someone is saying, 'Brother, you are a deadly man, you have come to fish alone.' ,,,,

After a day or two, human corpses came up in our nets.

I stood motionless and said, "Brother, there is water. I am thirsty for water. It is slowly morning. I went to the river Jamuna, 32 km away from our house, to follow Petnita."

When I came back home, I saw that Nusrat was sleeping and started packing his bags.

Why was I out of the house on the night of the wedding?

No one is listening to what happened to me.

Nusrat is leaving ,,, I grabbed her hand and how Jenny is one ,,,,,,,,,,

Will continue ,,,,,

I will give the mountain part, of course.

2
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Very funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago