Petney when wife_part-07(end)

4 18

Sorry, to finish the story so quickly, I could have made it much bigger, but my life is full of pain while doing so much Petni Petni, now I will write something other than Petni, then I will return to Petni again. ,,,,

! The tree is just like the palace, slowly I entered and saw thousands of crows staring at me, I was stunned to see so many crows standing like an idol in the shape of a banana tree ,,,, the crows are not looking away from me at all ,,

Finding no way out, Miski started to move forward with a smile, which is what Maya Moni, who has come here for, has achieved.

To be saved from the clutches of that ghost.

In the distance, Maya Moni is shining brightly and the whole palace is illuminated by the light of Mayamni. Many huge snakes around Maya Moni are guarding Maya Moni with their heads held high, but it can be achieved by any human being in any way. Nah, and I am far away, but I still think with a courage in my mind how many obstacles have been overcome and when I finally came here, why should I come back.

The more I move forward, the more the crows stare at me and become more and more violent.

The snake snarls and raises its head and looks at me with one glance. In everyone's eyes, I am just like a criminal.

The crows start to fly and at one point they attack me and pinch me with their big toes. They are snatching flesh from my body with their lips. There is blood coming out of my body. And it hurts so much.

Finding no way out, I took a death step to counter the attack with the crows, but still I was not able to fight with the crows. ,

At the same time, there was a tremor in the whole hall.

The light went out from all four sides and the darkness came closer to the inside of the palace, and all the crows started chirping and chirping.

I hide myself in a corner of the palace to protect myself a little in this situation, and I am sitting to see the end of this horrible situation.

In the dark, all the crows seem to be getting drunk, they can't control themselves, they are running around unnecessarily, how many of them are colliding with each other, how many of them are colliding with the walls of the palace, how many crows are half dead.

The snake is killing Sobal in vain, it has become quite crazy, at one stage the whole house has become silent, I can't stand with a sore body, I started to go to Maya Monir with great difficulty, then I put my hand in the rotten water.

I picked up Maya Moni, the whole palace was illuminated again by the light of Maya Moni ,,, all the crows started to rise again, the snake started wagging its tail and started wagging its tail ,,, I realized it was not too late,

As soon as I get back from here, it will be good for me.

Somehow I went out and noticed that the banyan tree was smiling in a beautiful environment outside, the birds were chirping, the south wind was blowing, the branches of the trees seemed to be moving in the wind, the banyan tree was dancing in my free mind.

In order to free Petnita from Maya, I finally met Petni, gave her Maya Moni and gave her a kiss with Maya Moni in her hand, and her body started to glow, and she started laughing. I started to say, from today onwards, I am the most powerful conch shell of this world ,,,,,,

I have no more destruction.

I can't handle myself anymore. I have a fever all over my body due to the pain. I fell to the ground. After 2 days I opened my eyes and saw Nusrat sitting next to me.

I thought it might be that Petnita is sitting with Nusrat's pretty so I told him ,,, this Petnie I go this time then today is not two days back home ,, everyone will think ,, and my crazy daughter thinks she goes to her father's house in anger Gone ,,,,.

And listen, I have given you many great benefits, you have got a lot of power in your youth, you have just got these, I have made a small request to you in exchange for me, you will never hold my wife's body. And ,,,,,,

Nusrat leaned his head against my chest and started crying and apologizing to me, then he said everything to me and said that you are doing so much for me and I misunderstood you. Please forgive me.

Finished ,,,,,

The story of the mountains ,,,,,,, in love with Petney,

Thank you all

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Awesome bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome story , keep it up brother . amr ta deko kmn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago