Petney when wife_part-06

0 7

The dead body began to move, eyes opened, sparkled like a spark of fire from inside the eyes, grabbed me by the big knock of my hand, pinched me and bit my neck, I can't run away from his hand, in my car. The excruciating pain started, my body was sucking blood, it seems that the whole body is going inside his mouth, finding no way out, I took a lighter out of my pocket

I have heard from many people before that ghosts are frightened when they see a fire, the fire does not come near it, I remembered that there is only one way for me to survive, I have no other choice but to light a lighter and set the body on fire, and I realized that I was coming down from his mouth.

Then the body of the corpse caught fire and he let me go and screamed in a loud voice. For a while my ears became numb and I could not hear anything. What kind of light shone all around again. All the creatures of the forest shouted. Terrified by the sound, he started running, his wings sitting on the branches of the tree started flying.

The corpse was completely reduced to ashes. Suddenly a threatening wind came and began to scatter the ashes through the air. The scattering carried the ashes with the wind.

I am thinking of saving my life, but will my family survive or not, Nusrat will leave home again, if I leave now, there is no other way, I have explained a lot before but this time, however, it will be seen later, here You have to come and make it a success, because I promised that petni

Otherwise, Nusra's life is in danger.

I got up again and started walking slowly towards the villages. The evening is coming and the sun is about to set. But it will not be possible to go to this huge forest tonight. Nothing can be seen in the dark. You have to take shelter in a house tonight and then in the morning you have to leave for the haunted house.

Although the village is very beautiful, the population is not very small. The houses in the village are very small. I took shelter in a house at night. However, their house is very small, so I lay down on a stool in the open verandah. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

The ghost's palace in the biggest banyan tree in the jungle, from there it can be seen vaguely, looking at the banyan tree, I think I will leave in the morning, there is a light just above the tree at first, then a light went out again, I looked at it with a little more interest. After a while, one by one, about a thousand lights started shining one by one, with each light a crow, it seems that the light is shining on the back of the crow ,,,

All the crows began to fly, all the birds became one, and a huge conch turned into an eagle, a huge eagle began to fly in the guise of a huge fan, all the plants started to murmur, The trees began to lean in the wind, how much they broke, the eagle left the forest,

Seeing this, all my hair stood on end.

Sweat dripped from the wound, I still wanted to see it again, but I do not remember exactly when I fell asleep, I opened my eyes and saw that it was morning.

I started walking through the jungle without any delay and as I was walking away, the surroundings seemed to be covered in dark smoke, and it seemed to be quite cold, the village was rising again and again, I was running in the dark with my aim. Eventually, the bishas reach the banyan tree but no bricks are made of wood, that is, a hole or tunnel inside the trunk of the banyan tree.

Just like the palace, I entered without any sound, after entering, I saw thousands ,,,,,,,,,,,

Will continue ,,,,,

Sorry I can't make the parts too big for busyness.

I will definitely give the mountain part ,,,

0
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments