Petney when wife_part-05

3 13

I went a little further and saw Nusrat's copy and a beautiful baby drinking milk with mother's caress.

I thought to myself, Nusrat, this is the last day for you to lie, this time you have gone to me after being caught ,,,

Before that, I thought, oh God, what kind of girl did I marry who has a child before the beer? What is the purpose of keeping the child here in this forest? Maybe he could have kept it with someone else or not, or he could have kept it at his mother's house. ,,

Maybe they don't know about this incident of Nusrat, but I am showing you the fun of lying. I will take you home from here first and then straight to your father's house. I went to him and called him Nusrat and grabbed his hair. ,,,

And he's shouting, "Don't do anything to my baby, hold on to your legs."

So why did you cheat on me like that ,,, why didn't you say you have a baby ,,,,,

Nusrat's copy Petni changed her look a lot this time ,,,, Oma it is really Petni that Petni is saying I see you are not Nusrat.

I am not a human being, but I take the form of Amus for my child, that is also the form of your wife Nusrat.

And in order to make my baby drink milk, I have to hold it in Nusrat's body and make him drink milk, otherwise it is not possible to save this baby.

I) But that is your child, then Nusrat's milk will drink ,,,

Petnita, the king of this jungle, the ghost, he has kept all my youthful body in his maya, the ghost wanted to marry me, but I did not agree to his proposal, I married the big river next to this forest One of the teenage ghosts in the middle ,,,, then the king of this jungle ghost

Kill that teenage ghost and hold me in his own magic ,,, I don't have that much energy now ,,,, It happened when the baby was in the womb, after the baby was born, there was no other way to hold Nusrat's body And who is saving ,,,,,

Otherwise this child would have died ,,, and this child is not the child of any petni ,,,, it is like a human being ,,, but not normal ,, there is a little difference ,,,.

So Nusrat is not a miraculous power, he doesn't get any ghost, he is an ordinary human mother.

This petnita needs only Nusrat, but it is also a loss for Nusrat, it has to be separated from Nusrat's body in any way.

But if this petni is really trapped by that ghost, then what will happen to this child, if Nusrat can't hold it in his body, then the child will die without eating.

I have to do something for them ,,,,,

Assassining Petnita to regain her former youthful vigor, only on the condition of a mother.

That is, in the future, it does not go to Nusrat's body.

Petnita was very happy, she told me about that ghost kingdom, after passing a few villages some distance away from here, there is a huge jungle in that forest, ghost kingdom,

I just walked for that purpose, slowly came closer to the villages, almost evening is approaching ,,,,, darkness is coming from all around,

Tired of walking, it is getting dark, the villages can be seen, but still a little way away.

So I was walking a little faster, I stumbled on my legs knowing what was going on.

It was as if a man was preventing me from going there with his hand. When I looked back, I saw that a man was really extending his hand to me waiting for death.

It was incomplete to say, "There are many marks of wounds on the throat, I realized with my hands on the body of the man, how pale it seems, it seems that everyone has sucked all the blood from the body", "This mother is gone, but it seems like a few days ago she died." I looked and saw that it was dark.

It was as if I heard the sound of a roar from the side of a huge tree ,,,,,, again as if the dead body was starting to sprout ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Getting up and coming towards me, ,,,,,

With such a big knock, Ola grabbed me by the hand with a tweezers and made a huge ha and bit me on the car.

Will continue ,,,,,

I must give the mountain part,

3
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Very funny dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really interesting stories. i like it brother , good morning and keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago