Petney when wife_part-04

5 17

No one is listening to any of my words ,,, what happened ,,, everyone is misunderstanding, why I was out at night ,,, meanwhile Nusrat is angry and wants to leave ,, wedding night ,,,

On the first night of the wedding, how is it without her husband, so she is leaving. I grabbed her hand and with a jerk all the hairs of her body stood up, and she leaned on my arm with her hand on her head, fainted, I took Nusrat in my arms. I lay down on the bed.

When the situation calmed down a bit, I explained a lot to Nusrat, then it was Nusrat's turn to return home, he didn't let me sleep all night today and I didn't sleep either, I had an idea that maybe today will be like tomorrow but Nothing happened today ,,,.

The next night I slept with the two of them. I didn't sleep but he slept with his head on my chest.

Suddenly it seems as if someone is trying to separate us ,,,, there is a feeling ,,, I hugged him more tightly ,,,,,,,

But I think a child is moving his face towards Nusrat's chest, then it seems that there is a sound like what children think when they drink milk, I can clearly understand but I can't see, I can't stop ,,,,,,.

A few moments later, Nusrat flew out of bed and put his hands on the ground. The room slammed into the omni as before and he started to leave again. I followed him a little and thought about yesterday. If I go again today, maybe more. May not come back.

But Nusrat is leaving like this, if something happens to him again, what will happen, after a lot of thinking, it seems that he came back before me yesterday, maybe today, he will come back, let's go home and see.

When I came home, I saw Nusrat snoring and sleeping.

But who was it ,,, Nusrat's copy ,, or it was Nusrat's soul mother ,,, then why did the baby Tah drink Nusrat's breast milk ,,, what is the relationship with Nusrat with that child.

Or is it true that Nusrat is a petni ,,, and that is her child or ,,, it means that there was another marriage before Nusrat ,, also with another ghost ,,, otherwise where will the child come from ,,.

Oh God, I can't think of anything else to do

Nusrat) Tell me what the problem is, do you not like me or do you have a relationship with another girl? If there is, I will help you, and I will not have any complaints.

You marry her again, but you don't do that, you have just gotten married, what will people say if you are out like this at night, I spent the first night of marriage without my husband, I still don't know what the crime is. I had ,, what sin I have ,, I have to face such hardships ,,,.

I) oh my mother ,, sorry and my wife how can i explain to you ,,, none of this ,,,.

Well, let me tell you something.

Nusrat) Yes he said ...

I) Nah I mean do you have any children ???

Nusrat) Are you all right or have you eaten something ,,, whatever you are talking about today

My mother has been married for three days ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

I) How does Ish mean you have a relationship with a ghost petni or a petni's child ,,,,,.

Nusrat left without saying anything else, his cheeks swelled and he seemed a little angry at the words.

Anyway, I started to think that I have to find out what is the secret behind all this.

I will not tell anything to Nusrat ,,,, the next day the same thing happened as before ,, today I made the final decision which is going to happen but I have to find out what is the secret of it ,,,, I will find out the secret of what will happen today Be that as it may.

Today I went back again ,,, I went to the middle of a jungle to go to the lonely jungle winter night is very scared, it seems that if a bird flies away, that's all I'm done, but I did not give up ,,

The sound of a baby crying is coming from a cave in the jungle ,,, and the petna entered the cave ,,, after a while the baby's crying stopped ,,,

I slowly dug into the cave with a lot of fear ,,,

I see Duke ,,,, a girl child,

Drinking milk ,,,,, I go a little further and see that it is Nusrat ,,,, Is it really my wife Nusrat or someone else ??

Will continue ,,,,,,

I will definitely give the mountain part

4
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Excellent article. Waiting for next. Please check my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post , i waiting for next part , carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome , please view new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago