Petney when wife_part-02

4 6

How do you know the name of the girl ,,,, ???

I am talking about a girl ,,,,,

I think) The girl I am looking for for your marriage is Nusrat Jahan.

I) Well, I saw another girl in a dream, her name and Nusrat, I met her on the train last night, I went home together, suddenly lost ,,,, again ,,,,

I think) It is not good to dream so deeply at this age ,,, and you don't have to dream anymore. Now if you like the income after seeing the girl, then you can see it all the time

I have dreamed a lot, I don't know what you are doing in your dreams again ,,, which is ready after taking a bath which the girl sees.

I) Ish Bhabi ,, I am not so lazy ,,, there will be something upside down ,,,,,.

Well, okay girl, since I'm going to see how it is if I don't go in fresh mode.

Since the girl's name is Nusrat, the curiosity to see her increased a little. I thought if it was Nusrat, it would have been better.

Then I got ready and went to the girls' house ,,, now it's my turn to see the girl ,,, the girl came ,, greeted everyone ,, I recognized the girl as soon as I saw her ,,, this is the girl with whom I saw the train yesterday ,,, But there was no way to communicate with him.

Once I saw in a dream, now I can see in reality, after a day or two, he is going to be a wife,

There was a feeling in my body ,,,,, I am trying to explain that I am that Simon ,, but I think he doesn't know me.

I told everyone that I like the girl very much, I agree to get married, and I just don't agree, I will marry this girl.

I think I can talk to the girl anyway.

I think) Okay, I'm watching ,,,

Hmmm, let's talk.

I) ,,,: hi ,,,

Nusrat) Hello ,,, how are you ??

I don't know how I was before ,,, but I feel much better since I saw it for the third time ,, and I'm much better since I felt better ...

Nusrat) I mean, I don't understand, I mean the third time, have you seen me twice before? But how can I not go anywhere from home.

I saw it for the third time, for the first time last night on the train and today in a dream and this is in front of me now.

Nusrat) ,,, hahaha ,,, how do you see on the train, I never got on the train, how do you see last night ,,, and I did not go anywhere from home.

I) ah ,,, what do you say ,, I don't remember that last night you gave me a bottle of water ,,, said your name is Nusrat Jahan Piyanti, you forgot so fast ,,,,,

Nusrat) You have never seen me before and I have never seen you ,,, maybe your mind is wrong, in the world of imagination ..

I) But how can that be ,, I saw last night and now I can not recognize exactly ,,, how it is. Anyway, it's okay to talk too much, maybe you'll think of something else.

So I stopped to say more.

The wedding is over now, on the day of the wedding, many people come to see the bridegroom, just like that, many came here to see Nusrat standing in the middle of all the heroes with a half-black fly flying ,,,,, I saw and understood, ,,

However, in order to verify the correct tah, I sent one of my close friends to see who Nusrat is, where he is and what he is doing.

The girl left a little before he came back ,,,, friend came and said, mama ,, mami is sitting like a wife for you ,,,,,.

I don't understand what is happening, or they are twin sisters, but they did not say that.

Not at all, or really my mind is wrong ,,,.

Finally, I married a Petney and brought her home.

I thought to myself, what is the secret?

I put him in the room and lined him up. I went to the wash room to see if he was fresh before me. I came to see that it is not there either ,,, but where did it go or ,, I ran away with someone again ,, I went to the room again and saw it and sat there ,,, there is ,, I went ,,,,

And I thought to myself, is this a real mystery ??? I have to find out ,,,,?

At 2'30, 35 o'clock in the night, I am waiting for sleep. Nusrat got down from the bed and put the rate on the ground.

Will continue

,,

I will definitely give the mountain part ,,,

Thanks for reading. If this story is very good please like comment and subscribe me.

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Very funny article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm kaku.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago