Nila is back_part-02

2 35

Neel had been looking at Neelima with curiosity for so long He thought this girl is that?

Suddenly he said in a loud voice,

___ This girl, are you the one I saw last night?

.

Nilima shows the ring on her hand to Nabila and says,

___ I think it's not a gold ring! You keep it!

.

Neil said again,

___ What am I telling you this girl?

___ What did you say?

___ You didn't come to take a bath at night?

___. Shall I take a bath at night? Is your head okay? And if I take a bath, will I tell you that? I think, is your brother his tear?

.

Embarrassed, Nabila said to Neel in a low voice,

___ Blue, what are you talking about? What do you do when he takes a bath at night? Are you going crazy day by day?

.

Neel was a little embarrassed and embarrassed The girl's mind is gurgling because she could not explain the word well! He scratched his head and thought Then he softened his voice and said,

___ Sister, I didn't actually say what she meant! At night I met a girl named Nilima in the pond Although I did not know his name, I guessed the name বের Moreover, the girl said that her house is after three houses of Nishid's house! This girl's house also seems to be after three houses Am I right?

.

Neelima was shocked to hear Neel's words He frowned and said,

___ Yes, my house is after three houses But I did not come to the pond at night, did not take a bath!

.

Neel stared at the girl like a ghost Then the research work continued with the mind for a while!

Then he mumbled and said something Then he took a deep breath and said to the girl in a serious voice,

___ I think so too! I can't find the shape of that girl's body with you However, both of them are fair-skinned Although I saw that girl in the dark so I can't remember the look well The mind says you are not that girl!

.

Nilima got angry and stared at Nil Then he turned away from her and said to Nabila,

___ I think, are you listening to what your brother said? He is talking about the shape of my body The man is really a mule type!

.

Neil felt sorry for his rude remarks and said to the girl,

___ I'm sorry for speaking that way You don't mind!

.

___ What are you calling me for? Are you my boyfriend

.

Hearing this, he became red with blue shame He hid his face and gave a small sweet smile When black people smile, the beauty of the teeth is revealed But Neel never grinds his teeth when he smiles His smile is of two types 1. Sweet smile by pressing the face 2. Smile in your mind He is now the No. 1 smile! Then he looked at the girl and said in a shy voice,

___ You seem to know each other so you said ৷ I don't have a girlfriend if you agree ....

.

So far, Nabila has slapped him on the cheek And sighs in anger.

___ Donkey, get out of here!

.

Blue pretended to cry and made his eyes water with tears.

___ Why did Apu Marley? Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either You buy it!

___ I don't need that Even if you need to bring your brother-in-law!

.

In the middle of their conversation, Nilima said,

___ I think the ring I got is beautiful to look at But it did not get into my fingers, so I gave you a gift!

.

Neil saw a ring on the little finger of his sister's left hand And stared in amazement Surprised, he said to his sister in a curious voice,

___ Apu, I have imagined this ring Is that it?

.

Nabila winked at her brother and gestured, "Shut up!"

If you understand the blue thing becomes silent! Nilima smiles sweetly at the blue with a magical look and raises her legs to leave the pond! Neel did not understand the secret of his gaze and laughter The mind was not giving a damn to do research with it So do not do research!

.

When Nilima left, Nabila could not stop laughing because of her happiness. She started laughing loudly and told Nilima,

____ The girl is so stupid, the diamond ring but she says it is gold, but once she changes her mind, it is not gold either. Let's go, Dad, I'm happy with it If someone else gets it, never give it And you idiot, if I hadn't stopped you, you would have said it all. If he knew the ring was a diamond, would he give it to me? What a fool!

.

Neil whispers to his sister,

___ Whatever it is, you have saved 1 lakh 21 thousand rupees Now give me that money!

___ Why should I give it to you?

___ If I hadn't come here, I would never have gotten the ring The girl got the ring in front of us and gave it to you If I hadn't been here, you wouldn't be here to find me If we had no one, the girl would have left with the ring!

.

.

# After reading the ridiculous story, I saw that everyone wears it, what did you say? Please don't cut it, your opinion encourages me to give the next episode. And I always feel happy to write and comment on something constructive.

Thanks Itih (#Tanim_Chowdhury) Sorry for bothering in the middle of the story.

.

.

Nabila listens to her brother and looks at him with fascination Then he grabbed his brother's ear and said,

____ I have a good diet, it is not good to be so greedy You didn't say bad words But if he gives you money, Nishi can complain to his brother Rather, I am happy to give you 20 thousand rupees!

.

___ No, it doesn't cost money Do something more than that Tell Nishi to go to a place with me If you can convince him, there is a gift for you!

___ I don't understand, why did you suddenly become so fond of traveling with Nishi? You know, the girl is arrogant, she can't look you in the eye, but why go around with her? Or have you fallen in love with him!

.

For the first time in his life, Neil gritted his teeth and laughed out loud, saying,

____Sister, what are you talking about? Will I fall in love with him? Will I fall in love with her? Laugh at me!

____ Then why do you have to hang out with him?

____ I don't have any girlfriends So I thought I would go to our varsity with Beyonc Cultural program will be organized after two days Dances and songs will be organized Everyone is saying that I can't do couple dance with any girl I have challenged them that I can do it Telling a few varsity girls insults me to that size! So I came to your house to persuade Nishi He is a dancer She is learning to dance If you can convince him, I can win the challenge!

.

___ Have you thought about what you are saying? She just can't stand you, what would you tell me if I had to dance with you at a party? Have you thought about that once? If you find it, maybe it will eat raw!

___ That's right!

___ Brother, you are much younger than me I give you an advice as a big sister! Nowadays girls like smart boys You change yourself a little, try to be smart!

.

Neel's face turned pale in a moment when he heard his sister's words If someone tells him something about his own personality and appearance, the good mind becomes bad I never thought his sister would say that! He sat on the steps of the pond with his face down and his head down.

.

Meanwhile, Nishi came to Nabila with a worried look and said,

___ Think, have you seen my diamond ring?

.

Nabila eats tabda 6 He stood silently and smiled at Neel with a hypocritical smile and said to himself, "Then he forgot that I took the ring from him, let's have fun this time!"

.

Nabila smiles mysteriously and tells her sister,

___Which ring is which ring?

___ Think you haven't seen my diamond ring? Didn't I show you? I can't remember if I took it from you then One mind is saying 6 Another mind is not saying! I wonder if you really gave it back to me after showing you the ring?

.

Nabila squinted and looked around, swallowed and said in a very low voice,

___ What are you saying sister? I gave the ring then You are so forgetful, if I had known before, I would not have seen the ring!

___ Oh, where did the ring go? I don't like anything Anmu, if my father sees that my ring is not in his hand, he will kill me!

___ Don't worry I will get it My brother can find lost things! If you fulfill one of his wishes, you will get the ring!

.

On hearing this, Nishi gets angry and says,

___ Shall I take his help? I think you know very well that I can't stand your brother Yet why involve him in me?

____Then you can't find your ring!

.

Nishi thought for a while in silence! Then he shouted to Neel,

____ What? Can you find my ring?

.

Neel's mind is full of joy! With a smile on his face, he said to Nishi,

___ Yes, I can But I have to meet a condition!

___ What conditions?

___ You have to swim with me in the pond at midnight!

.

Nishi gets very angry when he hears this It was as if someone had set fire to his eyes It is doing a very red tuktuk He rolled his eyes like a dead cow and said to Neel,

____ Who gave you the courage to do such a thing? I think, will I beat your brother?

.

Nabila winks at her brother and says, "You continue what I see," but says,

___ Brother, why the upside down box? Tell me what to say!

.

Neel then got up from the stairs, took out coffee candy from his pocket and put it in his mouth It is his habit to eat it It can also be called intoxication Everyone is addicted to cigarettes, Pan-Jorda, Gul, alcohol He does not have any intoxication, how does it look? Neil has chosen coffee candy as an addiction for himself It is not available in many stores He could not find ten shops in the vicinity of his mahalla Later he went to varsity and bought three or four packets of coffee candy So that it is not easy When he came to Nishid's house, he forgot to bring candy When I think of them tomorrow evening, I start looking for shops nearby After searching a lot, he found a shop He also gets candy in the shop And bought the whole packet at double the price!

.

She is now chewing that coffee candy in her mouth!

He came towards Nishi with a candy in his hand and said,

___ Don't eat And reduce the anger Then I'm talking about my whims! Before that, you heard last night's incident At night I saw a wonderful fairy! It is not right to put adjectives before and behind the sad fairies Anyway, I'm looking for that fairy! The mind has been desperate for him since then!

I ...

.

Nishi stopped him and shouted,

___ Shut up! And why are you telling me? You say it! You didn't deserve to tell me!

.

Neel says,

___ I understand you don't eat candy But give, I eat You can throw it away What is the benefit of just two bucks?

.

Nishi's anger level increased further It seemed that he would throw Neel into the water of the pond He gritted his teeth in anger He was looking sideways And was breathing with the sound! Suddenly he says in a loud voice,

___ Tell me what conditions you have to fulfill without going crazy like a crazy goat? If I feel like it, I will try to accept the condition Otherwise, the ring will not be needed, I will destroy your whims!

.

Neel realized that the girl's mood was not good Seeing his eyes and face, it doesn't seem convenient He thought that if this girl was someone's wife, then the man's life would be ruined That person will never be able to stand up straight!

.

Neel Nishi says in a low voice with a hushed smile,

___ Cultural program at my varsity after two days I want to dance with you on the show If you agree to the terms, I will find the ring!

.

___ I also know that the cultural program will take place in two days I may have forgotten that varsity student!

___ Yes, I know that I'm telling you because I know!

___ I'm not telling you, won't you tell me?

___ can't ৷ And come to the real thing, do you agree to the terms?

___ I have to think tonight 6 I'll let you know!

.

___ OK!

Think about it!

.

Then at 11 o'clock at night! 7 is still sitting on the stairs of the blue pond tonight Hoping to see the human woman or fairy at a glance that night! Today, the cricket team is not singing Jonaki's team is not in or around the pond! However, the call of the frog is going to be heard! He was listening to the call of the blue frog with his mind And thinking, "Are the frogs that are calling girl frogs or boy frogs?" It's normal for girls to be frogs ৷ because girls love to shout ৷ they shout more when they have a quarrel with their husbands! The environment has made the sound of frogs!

.

All of a sudden, Neel's stomach started to ache The only solution is to drink water from the pond There is no medicine The water of the pond is washed away They have their own pond As soon as his problem occurs, he fills the jug with water from the pond and starts drinking it until it is gone!

Now he has severe abdominal pain Fell into the pond! But why are sari, blouse, petticoat lying on the ground by the same pond? Is that girl coming again that day?

Neel used to pick up water with the palm of his hand and drink it Then you have to leave for home!

Then who jumped from the water of the pond with a sound? Neel looked at him with light fear in his surprised eyes, he looked like a fairy; But why can't this angel's wing be seen? Maybe the wings are invisible to human eyes The girl's face is blurred, but it is clear that she is pale white! White like the petals of a water lily! It can't be anything other than a fairy She is a mermaid! Maybe the fairy has fallen in love with him So it appears again and again......

2
$ 0.00

Comments

vai payment paccen ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome history , keep it up brother ,deko amr ta

$ 0.00
3 years ago