Mystery Night_part-01

1 9

--- Tanisha is raped every night.

After waking up every day, he realizes that something bad has happened to him. After waking up on the floor every day, he sees a packet of protection and protection on the floor.

Every day Tanisha picks up the packet of protection from the protection floor.

But no rape was forced on him, that's for sure Tanisha. It seems that she is being raped because she wants to. If she had been raped, there would have been no injuries on her body, but that did not happen.

Tanisha lies naked in bed every morning. All the clothes on his body are lying on the floor. Random hair is lying loosely on the bed.

The mystery is that the way he closes the room and goes to sleep, in the morning he sees that the room is locked.

Tanisha never dared to share the matter with anyone. But there is no one in their house who will do that.

Just thinking that her brother will do the same with Tanisha awakens her own guilt. What am I thinking about my mother's unborn brother?

Then grandfather. And grandpa can't get out of bed, so grandpa ...... turns his head again

What is Tanisha thinking?

The only other man in the house is the doorman. But the thing to worry about is that the main door of the house is locked without the doorman uncle being very old.

If the main door is not open, then how do you open my door?

Not only did he open my door but he also stopped my door. Ahhh shit ,,,,,,, nothing is coming to mind ..

The next day.

Tanisha fell asleep again just in time. Tanisha was raped again and again like every day.

Even today Tanisha gets protection on the floor.

But I know why Tanisha is becoming different.

- What happened to Tanisha Tor (Tanisha Bhabi)

- I don't think anything happened to me.

- ★ So why do you look like that?

- Don't think about that.

- What happened to you? I say do you come back from the village house for a few days. I will meet my mother and father and see the income. Everything will be fine.

- I think so. Tell your brother to cut the train ticket today. I'm going home today.

- Okay.

.

Tanisha is sitting on the train and her brother Bhabi has come forward.

- See and hear sister (Tanisha's brother)

- Okay brother.

- Go home but call?

- Okay brother.

The train is moving at its own speed.

Tanisha wonders if I thought about my own brother.

At night ,,,,,,

- Mom, I'll sleep with you today

- She's fine, Mom.

- Tanisha Ma ,,,,,,,,,,,

- Yes, Dad.

- How are you doing?

- Good dad.

- How's your brother's business?

- Good.

- What happened, mother, I'm always watching your mind die.

- Nothing, Dad.

- Do you look me in the eye and say that?

- Hey, Dad, nothing happened to me.

- Put him to sleep.

Tanisha and her mother are asleep.

Suddenly Tanisha saw a boy kissing her lip. It's as if the boy is kissing Tanisha. The boy is filling his lips, cheeks and throat with kisses.

After a while, Tanisha felt as if the boy had taken off all his clothes.

Let him be completely naked. The boy seems to be naked too. The boy is kissing Tanisha all over his body.

Tanisha screams terribly just when the boy is furious to satisfy his physical needs.

- What happened to your mother? (Tanisha's mother)

- Tanisha is silent. She is dizzy

- Have you had any bad dreams, mother?

- Tanisha shook her head.

- Dreams are dreams. No need to stress over it.

- Hmm.

- Wait, I'll get you some water. Eat and sleep.

- Hmm.

In this way Tanisha spent time with her father and mother for a few days but nothing bad happened that night. Then Tanisha went back to her brother in Dhaka. Tanisha is in Dhaka ....... Intermediate first year student of the college. However, seeing him, it does not seem that he is just an intermediate student. Seeing him, it seems that he has passed Intermediate long ago.

At night Tanisha, her sister-in-law, brother, grandfather are having dinner.

- How are Tanisha's parents?

- Good.

- Well, why are you so dead?

- That's it, brother

- If you don't share it with me, I can share it with you.

- Nothing happened, brother.

.

I know why Tanisha is very scared tonight. Because in this house Tanisha is actually a victim of rape.

Even today nothing contrary to him happened. However, one thing that has happened is that no protection packet or protection was found on the floor today.

Tanisha thinks he means today without me protection ................ and Tanisha can't think anymore.

Who is doing such a great defeat. Why? What crime has he committed? Thousands and thoughts are revolving in Tanisha's head.

Finally, today Tanisha shares the matter with her best friend Mim. Mim is about to die laughing when she hears about it.

- I'm serious and you're smiling, aren't you?

- So what do I do then? (With a smile)

- Well, I think ghosts are raping you every day. Ha ha ha

- Exclude fun. Listen to what I have to say.

- Hmm, tell me.

- Can you stay with me today?

- Crazy or what to say at home?

- I'll tell you what to say at home.

- I'll be fine.

.

Tanisha and Mim are sleeping at night.

- Tanisha, will we stay up all night today?

- Can?

- Who comes to my house to see it today?

- Who else comes, ghosts come. (In a mysterious voice)

- Please, we'll stay awake today. (In voice)

- She's OK.

- And yes, I'm sleepy again. I fell asleep, but you will not fall asleep, but?

- She's OK.

Tanisha woke up at the call of duty. After waking up, Tanisha noticed ....................

To be continue.....

2
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

great one 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago