Haunted hotel in Sylhet

1 33

Assalamu Walaikum. I hope you are all well. The event I am going to share with you today is a ghost event that happened in my life.

The time was summer. After getting a holiday from Mango Jackfruit, everyone went to visit the tea country Sylhet. I went there and searched a lot but could not find a room. Many have come on vacation. With great difficulty, my father got a hotel with the help of one of his friends. I am keeping the name of the hotel secret for good reason. Can I stay here because of my father's friend? Dad didn't listen to him and said that if he didn't get a hotel today, he would have to stay on the road and return to Dhaka by car tonight. Dad's friend says it's ok. I'm calling the hotel and telling you if you stay in Paris. We go to the hotel and get up. The hotel authorities said with the key, "Sir, don't leave the room after 9 pm, no matter what anyone else calls." Next to When the clock strikes 1 o'clock at night, I wake up with a sound. I am trying to hear the sound well. It seems that a lot of people are getting up and making loud noises on the stairs. After a while, the sound fades away. We also heard that your mother raised me when I wanted to go out. It was very hot after dinner that night and I went to the verandah. The veranda was at the back of the hotel. Suddenly I saw a new bride walking towards the back of the jugul. I was surprised. Later I thought maybe he is running away from the wedding party. The sky suddenly became cloudy. I am looking at the sky. The cold wind is blowing very loudly. But one thing I notice is that no tree is moving in the distance, the wind is just here. I am not everything normally. When my eyes went down again in a hurry, I got a little scared. I saw that the new bride was looking at me. Although I was a little startled, I stood there. I saw a look of fear on the girl's face. Suddenly the girl said to me, "Brother, they are coming. They are going to kill me. I am very scared." From 2 hands to zero. I was frozen in fear. I heard the sound of footsteps from behind again. It seems that several people are coming up the stairs in groups. I also heard the sound of bullets and the screams of a girl. I look ahead and see the girl is not down. Frightened, I ran and opened the door and saw my father coming out of the room. I hugged my mother and told her all about it. My father said I am also coming out after hearing these words and screams. My father immediately called the hotel authorities. They all denied the matter. Then my father said I will file a case in the name of your hotel He was killed. Then everyone calmed down and said to his father, "Listen, then, 21 years ago today, one night a girl with a boy ran away from the wedding party to our hotel. The girl's body was full of jewelry. Leaving the girl, the boy returned to his house in the name of coming in the morning. After 12 o'clock at night, some people went to the girl's room on the 2nd floor of the hotel without saying a word and killed her with all her jewelery. Especially on the 2nd floor such incidents happen and the sound of crying comes every night from the room where the girl was killed. The next day we came back to Dhaka.

This was my real truth. If you like it, please comment and I will appear in front of you with some more facts. Sorry for not being able to write it down.

Thanks.

Please like comment and subscribe me. Thanks for reading.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

ei post ti darun likhechen amar post o dekhun like comment kore diyen ami dilam

$ 0.00
3 years ago