Guesthouse_part-2(end)

2 9

At that moment, Robbie screamed loudly. I see Robbie biting and chewing meat from the body of that vampire-like devil manager. And at that moment, the vampire girl suddenly stabbed me in the neck. Then I woke up screaming. The whole body is sweating and has become a car alone. Half left so long I was dreaming! But why did I have such a horrible dream. Then I remember the writing on the wall! I wish I could wake up if that writing can be seen in a dream. Thinking this, he got out of bed and went to the wall in that corner. The whole house is lit by egg light but it is quite dark and someone is standing in one place. Surprisingly, the light of the egg light is supposed to be read in that place but for some reason it is not being read. I approached and saw that dark place where the light was shining but a while ago I saw this place clearly dark.

Nothing is going through my head, what is happening to me? I saw this terrible nightmare on him in this situation! Remembering the mistake of my mind, I went to the wall and read the writing which I saw ,,, my whole body is trembling. I saw the body of a girl hanging from the ceiling fan and the girl's gemless eyes widened and stared at me with their mouths sticking out. And the writing on the wall is exactly what I saw in the dream, the whole body is going to sleep in fear of the "cursed guesthouse". Where did we go? The last sheep here could endanger the lives of three of us! No, we have to get out of the house right now. Suddenly I looked up and saw that the hanging body of that girl was missing. I am very scared to see it. I went to my friends and started calling them but they are not waking up at all. The two of them woke up after taking a mug of water from the side table and sprinkling water on their faces a few times. Alif said in a sleepy voice .......

- Dude, why are you calling me so late at night?

- Dude, I can't stay here anymore. If I want to live, I have to get out of here.

- But why? (Sun)

I showed them the writing on the wall but my friends started laughing without believing it.

Suddenly they both stopped smiling and looked at me with wide eyes. It is very strange why they are looking like this! And why are they both trembling? As if they are very scared to see. I say ,,,, tell me what are you looking at me like that? Alif said in a trembling voice, 'Dude, look behind you.

I turn around and start to get scared. What I see is exactly what I saw a while ago, so a girl sticks out her tongue and looks at her body with big eyes and hangs her body on the ceiling. Robbie sees who we have to escape from here. I said to myself, so far I have believed. Everyone hurried out of the house with their bags and letters. When I came out, everyone was shocked to see that the whole building had been burnt down. But when we came here, we saw that the building was beautifully decorated and everything was arranged! So was it wrong to look us in the eye? Seeing me standing, Robbie grabbed my hand and started walking down. Suddenly the three of us stopped, looked ahead and saw the manager approaching us in Hawaii! Seeing this, we get very scared and very quickly we enter a room. I left half alive but not yet in danger! All three of us see a girl in bed biting the body of a child! Seeing this, Robbie screamed loudly! Immediately I pressed his mouth and said if you don't shut up we will all die at the hands of those spirits. When I saw the girl running towards us, we did not stop. The three of us ran away from the room in fear. Another disaster happened on the second floor! Seeing how many people were crawling up the stairs, we went to a corner and hid. But I did not see any soul sitting next to us sucking the blood of a dog. The whole face is covered in blood! Seeing the big black wrinkled nails of the hand tearing the dog's stomach with both hands and squeezing the liver, everyone including me put their hands on their mouths. As if no sound comes out of the mouth. Our whole body is shaking with fear. Slowly we were moving away but not! Because that vampire devil scratches Robbie's belly with his sharp fingernails, the moment Robbie screams loudly! Robbie began to squirm in agony, Alif grabbed me and Alif ran away from there. And from behind, the vampire said, 'Where to flee, we have to die!

We got out of the building and everyone started panting. I did not expect such a night to come in my life. Alif said

- Come on dude, not one more moment here.

- Yes, let's run away quickly. Otherwise we all have to die to those spirits.

Alif Robi and I are moving forward but we do not know that such a big danger is waiting for us.

I see many more people including the manager standing there. Everyone in Hawaii stood in the air and looked at us with loud laughter. Fear of seeing this is where our soul goes. The whole body is shaking! Water is dripping from my eyes, I miss my parents very much! I wish I could see my parents once before I die, but I don't deserve that opportunity. Seeing those souls coming towards us with different weapons in their angry hands, all three of them screamed loudly and fainted! And the echo of the call to prayer comes to the ears before the unconscious.

I opened my eyes and saw that I was in the hospital! Parents are sitting next to them and they are shedding tears. Seeing me regaining consciousness, my mother hugged me and cried. I found out later that I was unconscious for seven days in the hospital. I ask my mother where Alif and Robi are. My parents cried when they heard me! Mother says Alif is alive but Robi is dead! Who broke his chest in a very brutal way and brought out his heart!

When he heard this, he shook his head. It is very difficult for Robi. If I had gone to the railway station like Robi said that day, Robi would not have lost today! Two tears came out of his eyes. Suddenly I jumped up from the bed in the corner of the cabin. I saw Robbie moving his hands in both directions and calling me to go to him! I ran to him but I couldn't touch him and he disappeared. I shouted loudly - Come on dude, I want to hug you once and apologize dude but Robbie never came back .......................

The End.

3
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

really awesome tropic and great idea , keep it up brotther

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago