Guesthouse part-01

7 9

It was nine o'clock at night when the three of us came to Calcutta for the job test. Unfamiliar city I, Robi, Alif are walking along the road together! Then Robi says

- Dude, let's spend the night at the train station. The test tomorrow morning! What is the benefit of staying in a guesthouse just by wasting money.

- Whatever you want! I am not going to Rajiv anymore. (Alif)

- No! Rajiv will go, you don't have to go with me! Okay, this move with me? (Sun)

- Oops, I can't find peace for you anywhere. And Robbie, why are you asking me to spend the night at the railway station? (I)

- Because I will not go for a job test tomorrow, I need AXA money for that and besides, if I go to spend the night in a guest house, it will cost three thousand rupees for three people and we will save this money and walk around happily all day tomorrow ,,, How is the idea? (Sun)

- That's a bad idea! Why should you stay at the railway station when you are the only son of your parents and your father has a lot of money? (Alif)

- Hey ... why are you arguing, and Robbie, why did you say that! You don't have to pay for your stay, I will! Let's go. (I)

Not everyone is talking quietly. Robi says after going some distance ....

- Dude, think again?

- You don't have to go with us that year! You go to the train station right now, brother. After traveling for two legs, I feel very tired. (Reggae Alif)

- Ah ... you know you've come on a journey and we've flown! Hey Rajib, why aren't you saying something? (Sun)

- What can I say! Ever since you came to the city, you have been blabbering on. (I)

- Hey Rajib, I'm very hungry, let's not eat anything and then find a guesthouse. (Alif)

All right, let's go. We went to a restaurant, ate three, and Berry called a waiter and said, "Well, brother, can you find a guesthouse here, just to stay the night?"

- Yes! There is one here but it will cost a little more.

All right, brother, give us the address. The three of us took the address from the waiter in the restaurant and went to the guesthouse. The surroundings of the guesthouse are quite shunshan environment.

Ten storey building! At ten o'clock at night it was pitch dark all around.

Three people went to the reception! I went and booked a room with three thousand rupees. The manager tells us with the room key - you have to leave tomorrow. I said yes and took the key and left the room in the last corner of the ninth floor. As soon as the three of us enter, a hot air touches our body. I continue the ceiling fan and they both lie down on the bed. I look at the whole house, what a tidy house it is. Suddenly the nose smells of a familiar perfume but where does the smell come from! There is no one here except us.

Suddenly my eyes go to the given writing. As soon as I go to the front, Robbie puts his hand on my back and says - Kiri, what are you looking around, tell me?

- No! I don't see anything else in this room.

- Hmm, you've seen a lot. Now come fresh, everyone will sleep! Tell Auntie another thing, we got up at the guesthouse.

Robbie said the word and left. I went home, I went to the washroom! When I wash my face and look at the mirror, it seems as if someone has moved away from me. I didn't pay attention to the matter. Freshened up, three friends lay down on the bed. Then the egg bulb is burning in the room.

At 2 o'clock at night I woke up to the sound of someone humming. Gongano is coming from the washroom. Divya is sleeping next to two friends! I got up and started walking towards the washroom. Then it was as if the body had been cut off and the humming sounded like the voice of a girl, but there was no girl in the room and there was no one in the room except the three of us. So who is doing that inside? Interest in watching. As soon as I opened the washroom door and lit the bulb, my eyes went up to my forehead. What I see is blood in front, the body gets up with a cut! As if an animal has just been slaughtered here. The whole floor of the washroom was covered in blood, but when I looked up, I saw a black shadow moving around me. It was as if fear had entered. From there I ran to the bed and started calling Robi and Alif loudly. At one point they both woke up annoyed and said in a sleepy voice- what happened so late at night! Do not sleep a little comfort! Remember I fell asleep. After Robbie went to bed, I told Alif that we were going to the washroom to find out what he was talking about. I'm so scared! Going to stand again and again. Alif opened the door and started calling me. Going closer, I saw that there was no blood on the floor, but the white floor was clean. But why? I saw with my own eyes that the whole floor was soaked in blood. Alif is looking at me with angry eyes! I say

- I'm telling you the truth, there was blood and a shadow hovering around.

- Then where is the blood and shadow! Dude, let's go to bed and get up tomorrow morning! Come on ...

Alif is angry with me and leaves but the scene I saw with my own eyes is floating in front of my eyes again and again. I heard someone sigh as I came out of the washroom. There is nothing to look back on. Thinking about the mistake of the mind, he left and went to bed.

At 3.45 pm, the sound was suddenly shattered by someone's loud breathing. Looking back, I see that Bari is not in bed. Where did Robbie go?

I shouted at Alif but he was not getting up but he was pushing me with his hand so as not to disturb him. Alif is very angry, he is scared after seeing that blood stained floor. The sound of breathing grew louder. I noticed the sound of breathing coming from the washroom. I got out of bed and started walking slowly towards the washroom in fear. The sound of dogs barking loudly is coming from around the building. Just as I was about to open the door, Robbie opened the door and came out. I was a little scared. Robbie is rolling on the floor and blood is dripping from his mouth, his face is covered in blood! Seeing this, I got very scared. Run and hug Robbie! And I say, friend, why are you doing what happened to you? Robbie wants to say something but can't. I cried because of Robi's condition ,,, I tried to call Alif loudly. Alif jumped out of bed looking at us with sleepy eyes! He approached Robbie and said, "What's the matter, friend, why is blood coming out of your mouth?" Then Robbie matched his face and showed that someone had cut out his tongue. Seeing this, Alif and I cried again and again. We will not leave him ...........

Robbie's eyes widened and he was looking at the door of the washroom and pointing at us! Alif and I cut my whole body for fear of being on the side! I see my body trembling - a girl in a white dress with a sharp knife covered in blood. His eyes are gurgling with blood! A part of the mouth is rotting and the flesh of the cheeks is falling! Is it as if Robi's chewed tongue is chewing?

Seeing such a horrible look, our whole body is trembling with fear. The girl is up in the air at the moment is coming to us angry and bitter! Robbie hugs us tightly in fear. Alif is reciting Surah in fear but his words are not coming out of his mouth.

As he approached, the vampire girl stabbed Alif in the chest with a knife. Alif cried out in pain. I was surprised to see no one coming to our screams. Who am I that vampire ....

- Why are you beating us? Did we harm you? I cried in fear.

But the demon didn't say anything, he was coming towards me in anger and fury when he heard me. My heart is drying up for fear then. There is no sound coming out of the throat! It's as if someone has taken away my voice. At one point Pete got stuck in the wall as he was about to go back in fear. Then my eyes go to the writing on that wall - "Cursed Guesthouse" my head is spinning! This is what I read. I remember the strange atmosphere in the guesthouse and how strange the manager was looking at us. And the guesthouse did not catch the eye of the people! Those who have read it are as if they were looking at us with strange eyes. I have no idea when that vampire came to me.

Suddenly he grabbed my throat and lifted me into the air. I was having a hard time breathing then. I keep on handcuffing with my hands and feet but I can't do anything. Then the demon threw me on the wall. I was hit hard and fell on the wall.

Alif and Robi came running to me. He grabbed me by the hand, made me stand up, opened the door and started running with me. I can't run in pain! The whole body was soaked in blood.

As soon as we came down to the fourth floor, the manager blocked our way. Blood was dripping from her two jewelless eyes and she came out with her big tongue and started licking Robi's face. Seeing such a horrible look, Alif screamed in fear. I can't scream in fear, I can't run. I look like an idol .........

Suddenly someone is licking blood on my neck with his tongue. The whole body trembled with fear. Looking back, I saw that vampire was licking my big tongue with blood coming out of his mouth. He is cutting meat from his own body with a sharp knife in his hand and eating it! Seeing this, my head is spinning! At that moment, Robbie screamed loudly. I see Robbie biting the flesh from the body of that vampire-like devil manager. And at that moment suddenly on my neck ..........................

Will continue

4
$ 0.95
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

really interesting article keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O Bhai PO very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing dear. Keep it up. Please check my

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago