Ghosts on Facebook_part-01

1 21

The test is over, I haven't run Facebook for a long time. So this afternoon I went to Facebook and chatted with my friends Then I started reading the story of a group .. It took about 7-8 minutes to read the story .. After reading I chatted a little more .. I was a little tired so my eyes got stuck .. I fell asleep in the evening .. _ I fell asleep after turning on the data .. When I left, I saw some new friend requests coming in. One of them was an ID.

(Next day).

Sitting or eating in college and try to write this story (I introduce myself in the middle of the conversation, I am Mahi (you will hear the name 😁), this time I entered college in the inter fast year..6). Let's finish writing the story..I posted it in a group on Facebook. In the meantime, the girl's message came .. I gave the message last night but I didn't notice. So he wrote "Hi" in the message so I gave "Hlw" .. but now he is not online. (At night) I entered Facebook after dinner .. we are actually a little late .. then at 12.6 o'clock I entered Facebook and saw the girl's message ..

Girl: How are you?

Me: Are you okay?

Girl: Well, I read your stories. You write well

I: tnx.6

Girl: May I know your name? Me: Sumit .. yours ??

Girl: Kajal

Me: Wow, that's a good name

Girl: Thank you

Me: Well good night.

Girl: Good night.

I didn't talk to him that day ... (Next day)

I entered Facebook at the same time .. I mean after 12 o'clock. I entered and saw that there are many people in the chat but I don't know anyone .. হয়তো Virtual friend, maybe so .. 😁 I gave a message .. ছি I talked to her a lot that day, I became a good friend in one day .. Satti girl is very sociable, she can talk in a good way.😀 (next day)

Today I don't like him and chat. Running Facebook is a kind of intoxication. I don't understand when the time passes. I feel very tired today so I don't want to stay on Facebook for long. 11.57 o'clock .. I checked the notification and started turning the newsfeed .. Suddenly I was a little surprised at exactly 1 message. Wow..good timing I have a hobby of collecting great things again..so put up a skinshot. The message was from Kajal ..

Kajal: What do you do ??

Me: Nothing .. Well I can't find you on fb all day, but what do you do so late at night? Kajal no reply

I didn't feel well either so I fell asleep ... I know why I started thinking about Kajal .. I was a little curious about how he spent so many nights on Facebook ??. . (The next morning, oops, I don't like to think too much .. I think if I go after that hole called love again .. I was wearing it once, but so on _ (Only in the story I am not in love-trem😎)

Alas, I started babbling again..so I'm talking about Kajal, isn't it ?? Nah think what will happen ?? At 12 o'clock at night, many people are on Facebook .. I think my head is full of running Facebook, it's 10 o'clock, I have to go to college .. I'm sure I'll be late today. Johnny's phone as soon as I get out of bed ...

Johnny: Where are you? Don't go to college ?? Me: Hmmm .. (to eat bread) Johnny: Hurry up ..

Me: I went to Oak College and listened to Sir Jhari. After class I started to see my weird collections .. but I was a little surprised to see that skinshot of yesterday .. "I know how the magic Kajal writing has turned red || I started thinking the opposite again .. I think the new update of Facebook can be virtual.! .. Now I talk to him every day..but if I tell him where he is all day after 12 o'clock at night, how can he say something on Facebook .. maybe personal problem .. I used to talk to him every day, I became a good friend .. 2 months have passed. One day he suddenly asked me to meet him .. I was surprised to hear this because he didn't want to ask for his phone number and today he wants to meet me .. I want to dance happily .. .. .. The next day I was a little boring so I went to Kajal's ID .. I haven't changed the pick for a long time .. I changed it once two months ago .. I have a mutual friend with him .. His name is Divya Kar. Time was running out so I went to give a message. I saw that the boy had texted me a long time ago but I didn't see him writing the message. "Brother stay away from that girl .." is online so I said which girl ??

Divya: That magic Kajal (it's a little late to give the message).

Me: Why ?? Is it your sister-tone or not?

Divya: No brother..not human either. Me: Hahaha..brother don't make fun.😁 Divya: Hey brother I'm not kidding. You know her name is Kajal but you don't know the real truth about her. She had a boyfriend. They had a relationship for 3 years. But they didn't accept their love affair from home. So they decided that they would run away and get married. He ran away from his house with a lot of money. But the boy could not cope with so much money so he killed the girl and left her on the ground. You must have been asked to meet Kadamtali, right ??

Me: Yes (a little surprised) 6

Divya: Earlier three people were told to go and their bodies were found. After knowing these, you immediately blocked Kajal because I don't have a hobby of dying at this age.

Carry on.....

3
$ 2.69
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Wonderful article. Please check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago