Chitka in love with petni-part-01

0 4

After finishing school life, four friends Joy, Murad, Rokon, I, all of us were admitted to a college together.

So I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right.

Together ,,,

So we went out to find a good house ,,, but the problem with a good house is that the scaffolding becomes a little too much.

(Joy) Hey Mama listen, if you take the house with so much money, how come ,,,,

(; Murad) Yes, Mama, you are right, then all the fun will be over.

+ (Rokon) Hmm, mama, let's go, if you can't find a normal home, it will work even if it is AC ,,,,

I) What can I say, whatever you like, but there should be no bed bugs at home. ,,

Morad) Hey, beta, there's no problem, let's manage everything.

This time I got an old house, the house is very beautiful but it looks like a long time ago,

There are no people in this house, the house is empty ,,,,

It is very beautiful to see the four sides of the house, all of them

Liked the house ,,,

Joy) Mama, the house and whatever, the mango tree at the back of the house, but that's it, look, Mama, sitting under the mango tree to chat, but it would be great ,,,,,

Murad) Hey beta ha re ,,, Like playing cards but that pledge ,,,,, I like it very much ,,,

I) Let's call home owner Ray ,,,

The owner of the house came and said ,,, no house can be rented ,,, there is a problem ,,,,

Joy) You will rent the house, we will solve the problem ,,, but the landlord was not accepting ,,, then the landlord agreed to take responsibility for everything.

But the landlord says that if we have any problem, he is not responsible.

Morad) Hey uncle nothing will happen ,, you have no worries ,,, nah ,,, we will manage everything ,,,

If you don't have any problem with the landlord, stay ,,,,,

Everyone is very happy this time, but we didn't know why this house is empty.

The landlord knows that there is a wife in this house, and none of the tenants who came here could stay more than 2 days and 5 days

Petni has been left homeless due to torture, now only Petni lives in this house ,,,,,

About 10 to 12 years ago, a few bachelor polapines like us used to live in this house. What happened one day ,,,?

Maria was not really in love, Maria was very beautiful, in fact, all the boys have a love for her.

And the edge of a villain type still looks like a lot of white rasugolla ,,, to win the hearts of many girls is not an ahmari matter for him.

Anyway, Maria falls in love with him.

Panter's desire is to romance Maria's honor

A different kind of test from other girls in the name of love is just ,,,,,

Edge) Hello Maria Babu Janu How are you I miss you so much ,,, I want to get close to you ,,,, Umma Babu ,,, Come a little closer

Maria) Oh, where will I go? Hmm, all this will not happen, now you can be as happy as you want after marriage.

Edge,) Hmm, I knew you would say that, because you love me, you're driving me crazy, if you love me, you won't have any problem staying with me.

I understand everything. Don't come to explain to me anymore.

Maria) Look, I really love you from the bottom of my heart, I don't care about anyone but you, but I can't do anything with you before marriage.

Edge) Come on, I'll marry you now. Come to Kazi's office soon ,,,,

Maria) Are you saying your head is right ????

Now it is not possible for me to get married without knowing anything.

Edge) No, my head is not right, I will not be right until I get you. You can't marry me, you can't come to me before marriage, what do you mean, you think I don't understand, okay, fine, you don't have to do anything And stay with the one who loves you,

Next time I will not try to communicate at all ,,,, Bye ,,,. Tut tut tut, the phone is cut ,,,

Maria) is going through one phone after another, there is no Sara, there is no phone call in the morning, noon, afternoon, meanwhile Maria is crying and crying, and on the other hand

Edge) Benson is lighting a cigarette and saying, "Remember, I can't."

Maria) He calls me at night and says try to understand I love you so much ,,, but

Edge) Listen, it was my mistake to have a relationship with you.

Meanwhile Maria ,,,,,,,

Will continue ,,,,,,,,,,

0
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments