Banyantree_part-01

1 8

My Sumon. Not much better at studying. I was less talented. But my dream was to become an army officer. So I used to study with everything. I used to play sports again because if I don't play sports, my body and mind are not good. And the power of breath also decreases. So I used to play sports every day. I am a village boy so I would not lack a playmate. I passed JSC and got admitted in 9th class then one day my father called me and said. Dad, you want to be in the army, you have to work hard for it. Think of doing something other than that I didn't tell my father that I wanted to be in the army. You see, the height is now 5.2 "and it will be more before passing HSC. It will go and there is no problem anywhere in my body. Body figure is all good. So I will not have any problem to get the job. Then my father said ok whatever you want. You do that. I'll help you. If you want to be in the army, you have to exercise every day. And winter is ahead, so get up early in the morning and walk for 2 hours. Then it will be better. I said Dad is fine, but the road conditions in the village. "So Boshi is not good. Then where shall I go for a walk?" Coaching at the time. Then Dad said you get up at 3:30 and put the alarm on the clock. And if you can't get up, me and your mother will call you.

I would go for a walk in the morning so I fell asleep early that day. I set the clock alarm at 3:30. So I woke up before my parents called and got ready. Then I called my parents. That day I will go first so my father said I will go with you today. I said ok then I will be better ৷ Let's get to know the road better today. Dad then said yes I am going to show you the way. And there is a terrible banyan tree on the side of the road. And no one walks near that tree in the middle of the night. No one else has the courage. And I heard that so far those who went to the tree after 10 did not come back. I also heard that no trace of any of them was found. So I'll go with you today and see how long it takes to get there. And there is no danger of reaching the dawn.

Then the two of us went out for a walk. But it took us 20 minutes to reach that banyan tree. There was something to be in danger of, everything was fine. But what did the tree look like? And when my father got there, he said one more thing. That is, no good people come here. And good people don't really care about them. That's what I heard And there are many secrets about this tree that I don't know about. And if you are afraid to go through here, you can take another road, and I will show you the way back. And all the things I said about the banyan tree were heard before me so I don't know if there is any reality in these words. So there is no need for you to be afraid to listen to me. Stay focused on your goals and exercise in the morning. I hope you have no problem.

I walked back home that day. There was nothing to be afraid of. That's why I told my father that you don't have to go through so much trouble from tomorrow, I can do it alone. I will tell you if there is any problem. And the ghosts move around in the middle of the night and in the morning, so I will not be afraid. Dad said okay. The next morning I got up and went for a walk alone but it was a little late to get out that day. And I went alone so I was a little scared so I was walking listening to music with headphones in my ears. Thus, it was delayed for 2-3 days. So I was not walking much so I decided to give the alarm of the mobile earlier then it will not be too late.

# Will continue

Please like comment and subscribe me. Thanks for reading.

1
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

really awesome your life detail.

$ 0.00
3 years ago