How to earn tron

11 52

Tron is dedicated to building the infrastructure for a truly decentralized Internet.

*HOW TO REGISTER*

Click on tronwallet.me and download the wallet from playstore.

Register and remember to write down your twelve recovery words in a save place.

Copy this link:

https://bank-of-tron.com/?ref=94361

Open the app browser of the tron app and paste it there and click go. Remember to leave at least 8 tron in your wallet during the investment. Then always allow the 3 dots rolling to finish loading before u do anything.

But before u do all these, let your tron be ready in your wallet

Sponsors of Destinyfaith2020
empty
empty
empty

@Rakibbec03

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Destinyfaith2020
empty
empty
empty

Comments

pls do not recommend scam businesses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see Tron flying soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother you showing me a way for earning crypto currency Tron. I will add with you for earning Tron.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy earning to you all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I install this would there be any welcome no us point? @Destinyfaith2020 of you are on WhatsApp I would love to ha e your WhatsApp contact for further discussion pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can chat me on WhatsApp +2347061028442

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you so very much my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime friend 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago