My introduction to read.cash

0 23
Avatar for Destiny_1
1 year ago

Am new to this platform read.cash, just wana say Hi. Hope am welcome 🤗.

My dream

In this world everyone has a dream. So like wise me, my dream is to become rich in the future like those investors, but my main dream is to become a qualified computer scientist but nothing to further my education into university. I have to be going out to do some work that pays me some little fiat. I know that my profession is so stressful because you need to be serious with your studies and also be billriant but my mum and others are not insurport with me being a lawyer. They plan was for me to be a business man but I have to consider it.

My best color

Red is always my favorite color,come to look at it red always make you look unique and brilliant .

1
$ 0.00

Comments