Life story_part 1

0 9
Avatar for Destiny_1
1 year ago

As I sat in the living room watching news with my wife, she asked that I change the channel to Zee world.

Normally, I would have agreed and done her bidding but, after the long day's work, an Indian movie was the last thing I wanted to see so I simply refused changing the channel.

Immediately, my wife flared up as she protested that her favourite program was about to begin but I still didn't change the channel.

We eventually got into a heated argument and my wife dashed out of the sitting room to our bedroom. I followed her.

I entered the room to see my wife with her trunk in hand packing all her clothes and belongings. I asked, "what do you think you're doing?", she replied without looking at me, "I'm packing my things and going back to my mother's house".

Without saying anything to her, I picked my trunk too and started packing all my clothes and belongings. She stopped and asked me "what are you doing", I replied her without looking at her too, "I'm packing my things and going back to my mother's house"

With a look of surprise, she asked me, "then who will take care of the kids!!". I told her quite simply, "since we are all packing to our mothers' house, then the kids should also pack to their mother's house".

1
$ 0.00

Comments