Why I love eating too much food

0 21
Avatar for Desnain
2 years ago

Why I love eating too much food

Food is something that is needful in human life, but eating too much it is wrong πŸ€”πŸ€”

Am kind of person that likes cooking, but I still eat too much Food, at times I enjoy eating too much Food,

I eat too much food and can’t control my appetite. I enjoy eating a lot of food

Never being able to control how much I ate, I enjoyed eating a lot of food

Eating every day, twice a day πŸ€”πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ€”πŸ€”,

I eat often, fast food, fast food my favourite 😳😳😳

I love eating like 90% of food πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

If I eat a lot of food for a day I feel happy πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

I eat food easily 😎😎😎

If I eat the right amount of food, I feel full and not hungry again. The feeling is very much fine 😘

I eat like 3 times a day and I want to eat only food 😭

I eat the whole day if I go to the grocery store and get all the food 😭🀣

Sometimes I get a hangover so I’m thinking that I should eat food the next day cause that was a lot of food

When I feel very hungry, I eat a lot of food

Most time I try control my self but it is difficult

Always eat the food that I like, makes me eat less food πŸ€”

Am a big fan of Fat fries and soda 😊😊😊

I eat a lot of food and I would like to eat it more often, which makes me happy and satisfied

While working I always have a food hangover which leads to eating more food

I eat a lot of food on weekend, why?!??! It is fun ! Lol

I eat a lot of food, and sometimes it hurts! 🀣🀣

How to stop eating too much food

After eating very much food you will feel in a bad mood and your body will be very tired. Eat only one or two food and you will be fully recovered.

That doesn’t help me at all. I still eat too much food.

I ate too much food, now I feel very tired!

I eat too much food, its been 3 hours and I feel hungrier now! I want more!

This evening I ate pounded yam and egusi soup, it was delicious .

1 Limiting distractions. Share on Pinterest A person should limit their distractions

2 during mealtimes. ...

3 Eating slowly. ...

4 Eating healthful portion sizes. ..

One thing before I forget, when I am eating I always fast🀣🀣

The reason am happy for Christmas, is that I will eat and eatπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.

When it comes to eating beans and yam porridge am the best, the first food I cook in my life is bean so bean is my favorite πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Thanks for reading, don't forget to subscribe πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹


2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
Avatar for Desnain
2 years ago

Comments