My California - Kittens Update

0 18
Avatar for DerekRichardson
1 year ago

So, if you missed my first Kitten Post I've got a second dose of cuteness for you! As I said in my last post one of my cats had 5 kittens. 2 boys and 3 girls. They've continued growing and getting more and more active. Their days consist mostly of naps, eating, hunting, play fighting, climbing, and exploring. And of course being way too cute. One new thing is that I finally gave them all names. So let's do some introductions...

We'll start with the boys. First up is Rodger!

Next is the second boy... Popo!

Now for the girls. First we have Coco!

Next is Starr!

And last but not least is Lipsee!

Now don't let all their cuteness fool you, while they do like stuff like cuddling and petting, they are also vicious murderers and I often find them playing with dead rodents like mice and gophers.

While it can be a bit vulgar and gross I do appreciate that they keep the rodent populations in check. And while they are vicious to the rodents they are very loving with me. And that's about all I got for this update. As they get a little older I'll be sure to give more updates, but until then I'll leave you one more batch of cuteness.

And so until next time...

I hope you have enjoyed this glimpse into

My California!!

all photos by @derekrichardson

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for DerekRichardson
1 year ago

Comments