The film that changed my life.

2 26
Avatar for Denya
Written by
2 years ago

The film that changed my life.

Hello everyone, today I will tell you about the film that helped bring my dreams and goals come true into my life, as well as my friend, and I will stay on it.

Dmitry is my friend. To begin with, he comes from a poor family. But like every child, there are dreams, children's goals. In adolescence, in addition to dreams, he began to act to begin to get closer to doing what he wants, and he began to do after watching a movie about which I will write a little below.

One day I came to his house and saw a poster on the wall, with photos cut out of magazines and newspapers, and captions under each of them. He reluctantly told me what it was, he thought I would laugh at him, but I just listened, and then after a while I almost forgot, but I remembered his dreams very well, he told me about them, if it had already come true.

And so, when a couple of months later I saw him on a new mountain, expensive bike, I was impressed. I thought his parents bought it for him, but it turned out that it was a raffle for the most beautiful congratulations to his idol (a cyclist blogger), where he won and received a gift, this bike.

This was his first dream come true, but not the last, time after time he achieved what he wanted, and enjoyed his life.

I eventually found out what was what, he reminded me of the wish card, showed his notes, and after that I started using this method.

So, I won't be there for a long time. The Internet is full of articles about how wishes come true and how to come to it. I will write the most basic without too much "water".

I will say this — you attract yourself, what you think about constantly, and it works, whether you think about the bad or the good. This is what is said in the 2006 film The Secret. I definitely recommend it for viewing.

In short, I will write here what you need to do so that you achieve what you want!?

1. Listen to your soul and heart.

There is a lot of different information about how to make a wish map correctly. Quite often the advice contradicts each other. The basic rule: listen to yourself. If you think that some rule is close to you, follow it, if not, do as your heart tells you.

2. The desire should only be yours.

Forget about the desires of your husband, parents, loved ones, friends, society. The map is your personal space and there is a place in it only for your desires. How to understand that the desire is yours? Very simple. It will always get a response in your soul. Desires should change your condition for the better.

3. Visualize in the smallest detail.

Feel your desires with all your senses in the smallest detail. For example, if you dream of traveling around the world on a cruise ship, then imagine how the fresh sea wind blows over you, how the gentle sun rays caress your skin, how you feel the salty sea air. Imagine what you are wearing, who you are traveling with, what your mood is, what you feel in your body.

4. The desire should be about the future, not about correcting the past.

The wish card is a tool for projecting the future, and it is not suitable for correcting the past, which does not allow you to move forward.

5. Desires should be specific. Try to make the symbol clear to your subconscious.

Clarity of images is important — the Universe simply will not be able to process an unclear request. Seriously consider each wish, write them down in a list on a separate sheet. When you decide on the list, start searching for pictures. Each image should most accurately visualize your desire. You need to take a serious approach to choosing pictures: do not mindlessly glue photos of yachts, palaces and overseas princes — these are too general visualizations. Ask yourself the question: "Is this what I want?"

Do not rush to choose pictures, take enough time to select them and beauty. Your card should be filled with positive energy and your desire to carry out your plans.

6. The desire must be correctly formulated

To enhance the effect of each picture, write a text affirmation. Short positive statements in specific phrases, in the present tense, without negative particles. Never use expressions that describe the lack of something: money, health, knowledge. For example, you do not need to write "Close a mortgage loan", correctly — "I live in a wonderful house, the owner of which I am." Wrong: "Don't get sick anymore." That's right: "I always feel athletic and healthy." Wrong: "To marry Alexander Petrov." That's right: "To be happily married to a man who loves me, who gives me attention, care and money." It is not necessary to set specific deadlines and limit the universe. "By the end of the year I will buy a house" - no, "I live in my own house" - yes.

7. The desire should be eco-friendly, kind.

You can't wish bad things on other people. Remember the existence of karma, which will overtake you sooner or later.

8. Do not leave empty sectors.

A fully filled wish card will give you a balanced life. Unfilled sectors will lead to the fact that one of the important aspects of your life will "sink" and you will not be completely happy.

And most importantly, you have to do something for this, strive for it and then you will definitely succeed!!!

3
$ 0.42
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Vika09
Avatar for Denya
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It is always beautiful to read an article to find one of the elements of it becomes successful. Success is what everyone aims and not giving up on your dream by consistently pursuing that goal is key. And of course, movies sometimes play a crucial role to our thoughts that eventually drives us towards success. Congratulations to your friend for achieving his dream of a new bike.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think dreams start with the way we think. How much we want it that we understand that it'll be hard at times, but still possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago