How Do You Position Your Starting Point ?

0 32
Avatar for Demsel
Written by
2 years ago

Sometimes it’s very difficult to confidently plan on how persistent you can go in attaining your visions. Just like me, I got the passion for media work at a very young age even though I was a bit shy of the glam. I kept on grooming myself alone with the help of no one: well at that state who would have understand your main motive. 

I never had anyone to tutor me so mine was to stick to the TV always when there was a news read. I developed the love for reading, researching and eloquence.

Down the years I redefined myself to become a great vocalist when speaking. Very motivation and most importantly making sure my utterances are realistic. 

Today, I’m raising to certain peak as a great and stylistic writer and blogger. Even though there’s more journey ahead to finish, the little I have started has given me the passion to keep on regardless. 

You could also do good as a Blogger, Writer, Media figure or anywhere else you find yourself. Just be good and move forward. 

NB: I’ll talk more about my experiences the next time on how to sailed through all this. 

By: Nicolas Demsel 

0
$ 0.00

Comments