Repentance

2 17
Avatar for DemonAngel
3 years ago

why do I get tired of something right away why is it so easy for me to get bored even when I have never experienced that something has gambled on me am I the one with the problem oh just like that really. Are you guys different, you also have different tastes oh I'm just really delicate

Then the feeling that what you will achieve is just enough to satisfy what you have, is it always lacking. But when I think about it, why is it like that, they regret it so they say ee "REPENTANCE IS ALWAYS IN LATE."

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of DemonAngel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DemonAngel
3 years ago

Comments

Same bruh. Always late we need to accept the fact the we wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

agree with you brother, one day we will all have to accept the mistake as a mistake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago