Gram And GramFree In Brief --- My View (Review).

5 44
Avatar for Delights
3 years ago

There have been many contentions as to whether or not GramFree is legit, a scam or is worth it.

I choose to believe it is worth it. ‘You say why?’

Just like many others, Gram is a cryptocurrency. Some believe it is by telegram (I do too), that its on the TON blockchain ‘ta ta trata’…

OK.

Gram is one of the cryptocurrencies being given ‘free’ for some good reasons but not in the general airdrop pattern that most times lead to a sharp fall in the price value of the coin {I love all good airdrops with much appreciation to the administrators}.

I said ‘free’ because you can earn it without necessarily putting in ‘money’ but you’ll need to invest some time and data all the same. If you wish, though, you can still put your fund to earn it (we will still touch that).

Please Note: I am not in any way an administrator of Gram nor the GramFree website, neither am I sponsored by any. All view expressed here are my opinion, be free to take decision by yours! Thanks.

To earn Gram free, you do some series of activities which I personally believe is worth the try.

1.       Free Roll: I love this, though you may never make beyond a 0.01 Gram but its quite better than making a loss of at least 0.01 on the ‘non-win-win’ roll; so, always keep the win-win on.

2.       Watch Videos: You earn at least 0.01Gram on each video you watch.

3.       Upload Videos: You earn 5Gram from your uploaded video and perhaps more depending on the number of views, but the video must be without ads.

4.       Referrals: I love this, as you earn 5Grams on each referral.

5.       Smart Contract: I love this too, and I do advise individuals to go for the risky one, as I do not regard it as risky but a game of diligence. Only make sure you confirm each of your risky contract every passing day; it’s all cool

6.       Lottery: Well I do not play this because of the slim chance of winning when going into it with anything less than a 500Gram. That’s me.

7.       Deposit: I do not advise this but, if you will do, buy only when the price goes low (perhaps about $1.5) and sell when the price goes high (maybe a $2.5). I love that too, but watch before you leap.

User Level Analysis:

These are activities that determine how fast you move to an higher level, their impacts differing from one activity to the other as shown on the list in the image above. {Image credit to the GramFree website}.

From my knowledge of cryptocurrencies and Gram as one, I see the GramFree website program one that is worth it, especially when you put in no deposit but earn what you get free. Thank you for your time.

If you will love to join in the program, please do through my referral link below:

https://GramFree.cc/?r=12379017

Best Wishes.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Delights
3 years ago

Comments

Not yet @ Hanzell, but I think it is good to gradually continue, things can also change a better regarding withdrawals soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @ Caleboy2002

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you ever reached withdrawal levrl on thst site? Because i stopped using it after a while

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not yet done, but I think you should not stop as well. Carefully go through my article again, its a matter of time

$ 0.00
3 years ago