Beyond the 'CLICKS' (1)

26 82
Avatar for Delights
3 years ago

'The boy said to the old man,"I have found the secret to wealth and i'm gonna get rich tonight"...'

I'm not the best but I've got a song; not the most skilled but I see some light. Give me your hand, and we'll walk some path together.

Everybody can trade but that which is needed to sustain real gain not everybody has!

He woke up the next morning, eyes swollen, ears humming: poorer than that rat that strayed his library. "I never thought I will fall into this again!" he said to himself.

"Brilliant Rich!!" the old man called him. "Why look you so down like the devils' rack!?!" He said nothing.

The old man proceeded,"Anybody can gamble, but keeping up a progressive gain in trading is not the game of boys! If you gamble in You will gamble out!!".

Everywhere was quiet safe the sounds of cricket and singing birds. I saw the darkness take over the day and a new born one coming in as of the strength of a unicorn.

It is beyond the 'CLICKS'... {NEXT}

24
$ 0.38
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
+ 1

Comments

Trading is not easy. But like as you said it is like a gamble..play only the amount want you want to loss.

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing a very informative article to us. This can help to those people who are into trading. Keep sharing dude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Daniboy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really amusing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear,support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone supporting anoanother: No one an Island. #Smiling. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.. Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed this write up of yours, it really shows man's naivety at times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no need dear sub mee please

$ 0.00
3 years ago