About myself and read.cash

2 11
Avatar for Dela
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hi, I'm Dela! From Argentina. I study in Mathematics in Goladhola University. I'm newbie here. I don’t know how to work here. I saw lot of article based on crypto currency and something related. I don’t know what is that. But I'm little bit interest about that.

I heard about this platform via Youtube. There is lot of channel which review about this platform is great. They all are saying that this read.cash platform is decent about their users. This platform pays off them within 3 business days. But mostly the bot (I hear about it) pays within 5-6 hours. That's great. I work in lot of website and apps through my old version phone, but I didn’t get anything. They are maximum fraud or scam. Somethings they gave me so little amount but their task is very difficult. Something they cheat.

I don’t wanna say anything more about them. But now I have to observe about this platform. I hope read.cash will keep my believe on this platform.

Oh! I forget to say about me. I'm 21 years old. My favourite food is pizza

My favourite place is park, where my friends and family can plan for hangout for a moment.

I love to photography, art, playing video games, indoor , outdoor games, travel, hangout with friends, and lots of things.

Thank you for reading. If bot interest on me, I'll write more.

Sponsors of Dela
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @angelikip
Sponsors of Dela
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dela
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Welcome to Read Cash! Yes, this is a decent website, I've witnessed that myself. Just write about stuff you're interested in, don't be too absorbed in what the Random Rewarder bot chooses to reward. Writing freely is what makes for an interesting read, and yes, if you're interested in that, what will make people reward you. I write about stuff that I like and I've been doing okay with getting good rewards so far, if you check my articles you will see that it's true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encouragement ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago