"🌹✨MY INTRO✨🌹"

0 26
Avatar for Deity_Eretria
3 years ago
Topics: Reality, Myself

A gorgeous lady is a gorgeous lady. But a gorgeous lady with brain, pure heart and soul is a lethal combination.

Minasan, yoiichinichiwo!

Should I say 🤗GOOD DAY EVERYONE!🤗

I am Deity_Eretria the youngest and jolly sister of @Glez. I am 17 years stunner 😌and in this coming month of September I'll turn 18 🙁 . I am a pure Filipina (binibini).

I love reading wattpad, watching anime and I belong to a fandom of GOT7, called AHGASE💚. I am not good in any online game,but last month I just started playing ML and I could say that it is really fun and thrilling. Also, I am an animal lover because I love my squad 😂😌.

I am a grade 11 STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Mathematics) student but I wanted to all of you to know that even though I'm in this Strand, I am not that "smart" but I'm proud to say that I am a hardworking student. No matter what strand I'll choose, I know that there's no easy strand in Senior High School.

Honestly, I never thought to be in this strand because there are some people who have already told me that this strand is very difficult and, I was suppose to get the GAS (General Academic Studies) strand to become a Teacher. It is the ambition that my heart and our financial capabilities can afford, and I already plan it since I was in my 9th grade.But to become a Pilot is the great ambition that my heart really wants, even if it is very impossible for me to become one.We were not rich, and we even rarely had food on the table but, I have a very supportive family.Both Pilot and Teacher are under in the STEM strand, though I will first take the course of education after my senior high school, so even if I am not that "smart" I took all the risk just to be in this strand.

I believe that the harder the battle, the sweeter the victory. Other than our great Creator, my family give me the strength and confidence to make the impossible things become possible.

I also love to draw random things especially anime. Whenever I felt confident enough I will share those to you. I also had different adventures and shots though I am not a pro but I am excited to also share it.

By the way are you in noise? Do not hesitate to connect with me because I am too a noiser! It is all because of my sister. Dropped the link below:

https://noise.cash/u/DeityEretria

Have a good day everyone and cHaiR apP. Kidding that is cheer up!

Thank you passing by! Til next article then?

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Glez
Avatar for Deity_Eretria
3 years ago
Topics: Reality, Myself

Comments