The Beginning : a newbie in this platform

13 25
Avatar for DeepThinker
3 years ago

Hi everyone how are you? I hope y'all are doing great today. I'm DeepThinker, a newbie in this platfrom. I think this is a blogging site, because I have read some of the articles been posted and there's a lot of blog post about everything.

I read so many good quality articles/blogs and I'm really excited to write my own and post it in here.

First of all I don't have any idea on how this platform works but I hope this will be good. I'll try to explore in this site and study it's functionality and I hope I can earn some penny in this platform. As much as other users do.

Anyway, I hope I can give you a good quality article/blog to read. I'm looking forward to write some random article/blog first if possible. I also hope I can meet new friends here. A real one. That will judge each article I will going to post in this platform. It will be a very big help for me to get encouragements to every online friend here. Also to improve my thinking skills and writing skills.

I will not make this intro any longer because I will start to think of an article to post in this platform very soon.

Thank you for reading and have a great day to each and everyoneā¯¤

7
$ 0.08
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @Macronald

Comments

Hello there DeepThinker. Welcome to read.cash, i see you have already been exposed to some rules of the platform, I hope you enjoy your stay here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, thank you very much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform @DeepThinker It's good to have you join us on read.cash. Lots of users will be available to help and support you in their little way while you onboard. The site has a simple design and it's easy to navigate, so it won't take your time to understand the basic functionalities.

DOs

  • Post only original contents written by you.
  • Read, comment, like and tip articles published by other users whenever you can.

Don'ts

  • No plagiarism
  • No spamming in the comment section.
  • No use of foul words or sexually explicit contents.

I will have to stop here, I trust you will figure it all out in no time.

Welcome once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Macronald, I think this site is easy to understand. And ah thanks for this don'ts and dos. I'll make original articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no time limit when making article right? Like how short or long your article is? still acceptable if 2 min or 3 mins read article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no limit. Most If my articles are within 3 min read, and a fee are 2 mins.

If you can make your articles to be at least 3 mins reading time. It helps increase the tips from the bot

There is the short post option for very short info, but an article should be long enough at least 2 mins... I try to make all my articles to be at least 3 mins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, so I should make at least 3-4 mins article next time as possible. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. There is no limit. Even a short article can inspire many readers.

You earn and spend Bitcoin Cash here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for answering my question. And for upvoting. So we earn through upvotes also? That's how it actually works right now? No other ways?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You earn through tips that other users give you. Check my articles for example.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see your articles, u have so much tips. Your latest article which is last day I think. It's a video and it has tips. I hope I can earn some penny here to support my expenses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been doing this for a long time and have many readers. The more readers you have, the more you earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago