My Cat's Life(Part-01)

20 27
Avatar for DeepKnowledge
3 years ago

Hello guys, Assalamualaikum. My name is Shadman & I am from @DeepKnowledge & I like to have pet.I have birds,cats,dogs & quails.Today I am going to show my cat's life story.Though it was very stupid but I loved it a lot.

It was in the cage when my father bought it in our house.It was very scared,wanted to bite.Me & my father brought out it from that cage & fed it milk. After some time it became normal.

After having food,it slept that night like this.we didn't distarb it.It was very tired on that day.

After two hours,I woke up by the "mew mew" sound & saw it was walking & jumping on the furniture.

After some time it came near to my bed & slept beside my bed.It didn't distarbed me at all.

Next morning i woke up and saw it was still sleeping beside my bed.Isn't it lovely?Please let me know how you feel about it...

To be continue...Next part will be published soon.

Thanks for reading.If you like this,please follow me & my other article.

18
$ 0.00
Avatar for DeepKnowledge
3 years ago

Comments

I like cata,specially like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cat play some idea like comment and subscribe now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Pussy so innocent like you😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻšāĻžāĻšāĻžāĻšāĻž āĻšā§āĻ¯āĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ¸āĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¤ āĻ­āĻĻā§āĻ°,āĻ†āĻ‡ āĻŽāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ¸āĻŋ āĻ•ā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻŸ! āĻ˛āĻ˛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...i will visit you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanksss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cat ta diya diyen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ›ā§‹āĻŸ āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻŦāĻžāĻ‚āĻ˛āĻž āĻ›āĻŋāĻ¨ā§‡āĻŽāĻžā§Ÿ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¨āĻž?"āĻ¤ā§āĻ‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻš āĻĒāĻžāĻŦāĻŋ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻŽāĻ¨ āĻĒāĻžāĻŦāĻŋ āĻ¨āĻž"āĨ¤āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ“ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ‡āĻŽ āĻ•āĻ“ā§ŸāĻž āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻŦā§‡.."āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻŦāĻŋāĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¨āĻž"

$ 0.00
3 years ago